Kitchen
3BR 2BA | Big Yard | Dogs OK | Wheelchair Friendly
3BR 2BA | Big Yard | Dogs OK | Wheelchair Friendly
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Casa de una sola historia sin alfombras sólo pisos de hormigón manchado a lo largo de lo que es fácil moverse y muy amable a nuestros huéspedes sensibles a la alergia. Nuestra casa también es accesible para sillas de ruedas con una gran ducha de azulejos en el maestro para un fácil acceso. No sólo queremos que usted y sus mascotas para disfrutar de esta estancia, pero volver cada año, por lo que nuestra casa ofrece lo que quiere, y lo que necesita para volver cada año para más. 4 televisores de pantalla plana. Sus perros les encantará el enorme patio.
translated by Google

Single story home with no carpeting just stained concrete floors throughout making it easy to get around and very friendly to our allergy sensitive guests. Our home is also wheelchair accessible with a large tile shower in the master for easy access.

We not only want you and your pets to enjoy this stay but return every year, so our home delivers what you want, and what you need to return every year for more. 4 Flat screen TV's. Your dogs will love the huge yard.



Precios
Personas adicionales $25 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $250
Depósito de seguridad $500
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

Please, no parties allowed. Respect the neighborhood! All of our neighbors have my personal cell in the event of unwanted behavior by guests.

We ask that you respect our home and neighborhood. We want you to enjoy your stay and also appreciate you cleaning up any of your spills and messes and otherwise not leaving the home in excessive disarray.

Limit of 4 overnight guests unless arranged in advance. Our home - unless pre-approved - is not to be used for large gatherings and/or parties. Excessive noise and/or complaints because of larger gatherings will be dealt with immediately and may include immediate eviction from the property with no refund.

The house is non-smoking inside, however, feel free to smoke outside on the patio. No drugs are allowed on the property. If you like to drink, please be responsible and drink in moderation. Cleaning up drunken messes is not the best of fun. Again, no large gatherings or parties are allowed at this property out of respect of the neighbors and others at this community.

Feel free to use any of the dishes, pans, cooking supplies, and dinnerware in the kitchen.

Check-In is 3pm. Check-Out is 11am on your departure date. We may be flexible on these depending on other guests that may be arriving or leaving. If you request an early check-in or late check-out please let us know as soon as you can but it is no guarantee that it will be possible.

Well mannered pets are welcome here, but you MUST have a crate to leave them in while you are out. Sometimes even the most well-behaved animals get anxious in a new location, so to protect our home, they need to be in a crate if you aren't here.

In addition to Internet | WiFi | HDTV we provide a once a month gardener service, trash & water and all other utilities.

Note: Rates change depending on the season.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Janie
Abril de 2017
We are homeowners who take pride in our home and yard. This was very much a rental. The location was great and the neighborhood was quiet, but because of the condition of the property, it was dissapointing for the amount we paid. For the month of March, the back yard was not the grassy area that was shown online (it was dirt and weeds).

Perfil de usuario de Leslee
Junio de 2016
We stayed at Michael's place for two months while in transition between selling and buying houses. The home was conveniently located for work, shopping and dining. For vacationers, entertainment is also nearby. We appreciated that it was pet-friendly and the yard was large. Michael responded promptly to any questions we had and his place met our needs for a home away from home.

Perfil de usuario de Holly
Septiembre de 2015
Staying at Michael's lovely home has been exceptional. It is clean, in a quiet quaint neighborhood, with a nice large backyard perfect for letting the kids and dogs run. Upon arrival Michael waited up to ensure we made it in safely, and he left us a fridge stocked with organic staples, cereal, toiletries and a bottle of wine which was perfect for making a delicious onion soup! After a 3 day drive, it was incredibly kind and helpful to have this available . The house is also well stocked with cleaning supplies to easily keep things tidy. You can't ask for a better location, it's centrally located to everything you could need, tons of shopping, restaurants, & activities are a quick drive up the street. We spent a good deal of time at the library with the kids just 5 min away. You have easy access to 3 major highways just a few minutes away that can take you just about anywhere, we easily found our way to Sedona(2hours) & Lake Powell(4 hours). We were thankful to find this home away from home, and look forward to coming again!
Perfil de usuario de Michael
Respuesta de Michael:
Hi Holly. Really appreciated having you and the family as guests - especially when I found out you knew about Diatomaceous earth! Wow. Working on your request for some additional time now. Mike
Septiembre de 2015

Este anfitrión tiene 12 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Phoenix, Arizona, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Michael

Phoenix resident. Moved from Healdsburg CA in 1987.

Ministry is my passion.

Idiomas: English, Español, Tagalog
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares