The living room, with Dwell Verona luxury sofa.Dining room.
Beautiful Stylish Apartment
Beautiful Stylish Apartment
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Available for short lets. Beautiful apartment in the Whitehall Park Conservation area of Highgate with: underfloor heating, three/four stylish double bedrooms, roof terrace and beautiful garden. Stones throw from tube and all amenities.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $27 / noche más de 6 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $41
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Zhijun
Agosto de 2016
Very good!

Perfil de usuario de Donna
Agosto de 2015
The house is lovely. Clean, spacious, bright and in an excellent location. I would certainly recommend staying here.

Perfil de usuario de Emma
Julio de 2015
I couldn't be happier with my stay at Siri's beautiful home. Firstly, the apartment was incredibly spacious. Two big double bedrooms and one 1 big single bedroom on the bottom floor and a large living room / dining room / kitchen (all open plan) on the top floor. We had 7 people stay and there was plenty of space for us all. Beautifully decorated. All the furniture and finishings were homely and tasteful. The apartment was decorated in neural colours (whites and creams) but it still felt very cosy and welcoming. Lovely wooden floors throughout! Situated in a really pretty, quiet, tree-lined road, literally minutes from the Northern Line. Plenty of parking spaces (free on weekends). So quick into the centre of town! The big bonus was the garden and terrace which was a perfect addition, we were really lucky with the weather! We were all provided with big fluffy towels which was another bonus I wasn't expecting. The host was really understanding and flexible with check in / check out times which helped me greatly. I can't say enough about how great this apartment was. I hope I have a reason to stay here again! Thanks for everything :) Emma

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Siri

Hello there, I am a primary school teacher and my husband is a musician and we have two fantastic sons.

El barrio

Espacios similares