Views from the terrace of the Santa Barbara Castle, Alicante's emblemGeneral view of the house from the terrace.
Unique apartment in the old town
Unique apartment in the old town
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Esta es mi casa. Lo alquilamos cuando estamos fuera. Lo compré porque me sentí enamorado de su luz, vista y alto cealing. Playa está a 3 minutos a pie thu el casco antiguo ya 10 minutos de la zona de tiendas. Es cómodo, cuidadosamente decorado y con todas las comodidades.
translated by Google

This is my home.We rent it when we're out.I bought it bc I felt in love with its light, high cealing & view.Beach is 2 minute walk thu the old town & 10 to the shops.
It is comfy and carefully decorated. Evenings at the terrace are just magical.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $61
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
2 sofás

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 15:00

As I said, this is my house, and it is very dear to me. Please, treat it as your own: feeling free to use everything with care.
The house walls are white and very easily spotted. It has wood floor as well, so please be careful when managing liquids such as liquor, lemon, or any acids.
Pets are not allowed. You can smoke in the terrace. And I would be truly grateful if you could water the plants at night so you can keep enjoying the smell of the jasmine everyday, and use the peppermint and the basil for your summer salads and drinks.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Cristina
Agosto de 2016
El apartamento precioso y muy cómodo, cerca de la playa, zonas de ambiente y parking. Nuestra anfitriona majisima siempre pendiente de nosotras por si necesitábamos cualquier cosa. Hemos pasado unos días fantásticos!

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Agosto de 2016
We loved everything about the apartment. Reme made us feel so welcome. The apartment is perfectly located to ensure you can easily get around Alicante and explore all the restaurants beaches and sights. Remedios' apartment is beautiful, even more so in the pictures. It is light, clean and beautifully decorated. The sun terrace is just perfect for sitting and enjoying a glass of wine whilst watching the sun go down. It's location is perfect for visiting restaurants and exploring around the streets of Alicante and the tram stop is a 5 minute walk if you want to go off and explore the fantastic neighbouring beaches. Reme made sure we had everything we needed for our stay, leaving us lots of information regarding places for us to visit and recommendations for restaurants and bars. Reme also left us things for breakfast and toiletries which was very kind and meant we didn't have to worry about packing all of these things. Reme was always on hand if we needed anything or had a question to ask. She was the perfect host and we feel that it was because of her beautiful apartment that we had such a fantastic time in Alicante.
Perfil de usuario de Remedios
Respuesta de Remedios:
Such a thoughtful and lovely review. Thank you, Rachel.
Agosto de 2016

Alicante, EspañaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Remedios

I am a lawyer that likes both music and silence. I read classic literature and all instructions booklets that fall in my hands.

I like eating (and cooking). I am a fan of the spanish "sobremesa" (spending a long time chatting at the table after having had plenty of good food and wine).

Though I am Spaniard, I was raised in Guatemala. I only feel defined by the Mediterranean Sea.

I am very curious on learning. I do yoga and I fence. I have a handsome french bulldog that has taught me a lot of patience.

I am an avid traveller. I am addicted to beauty in all its shapes.

Idiomas: English, Español, Italiano

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Remedios.
Remedios
Fuensanta ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Fuensanta

El barrio

Espacios similares