Ir al contenido
Quiet for nature lovers
Quiet for nature lovers
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Very quiet, a place to relax and recharge with the sound of birdsong.
Living room with kitchenette.
2 bedrooms with double bed.
Small bathroom with bath, washing machine, WC.
Outside, open ground and covered terrace for outside dining.
Internet.
Bed linen and towels provided.
Many activities nearby: hiking, cycling, swimming swimming, lake, river, tennis, horseback riding (club proposing ballads very nice), etc ...

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have the housing in its entirety.
I am sometimes present on the ground, but I retire in my caravan, very close but without opposite.

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $363
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

20 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Juss
Julio de 2017
A great spot - nice and cozy.

Perfil de usuario de Ike
Julio de 2017
Very large and clean apartment. Very nice rain shower! Toilet paper is then away, not flushed. Appreciated the screens on the windows, uncommon in southern France, as there were a few mosquitoes. Despite being a bit outside of town, the house is surrounded by neighbors. There is a fair amount of privacy foliage, but we experienced a neighbor using a chainsaw at 6:30 am both days. About a 30m walk to town. If you plan to bike to Mont Ventous, this is en route to the summit. Best part was a very friendly and sweet outdoor cat that kept us company.

Perfil de usuario de Karel
Agosto de 2017
Like many other visitors to Bedoin, we also came to climb the Mont Ventoux on our bikes. Sareela's house is well located for that purpose, very close to the road leading to the top. And it is also a really nice and comfortable place to relax after the climb. We became good friends with 'Garfield' - the name we gave to Sareela's ginger cat who would alsways come to visit (and would politely wait at the front door).

Perfil de usuario de Fabrice
Agosto de 2017
Charmant séjour et chouette rencontre. Merci à Sareela pour son hospitalité. À bientôt.
Perfil de usuario de Sareela
Respuesta de Sareela:
Merci, merci! Vous me manquez et le petit chat vous cherche! Un plaisir de vous avoir ici !
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Matej
Julio de 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Sareela's place. It is located in the woods close to Bedoin, about 3km to the centre. The house is quite basic, but have all you need - it is a perfect size for a family with one/two children. There are many walking paths starting at the house and if you enjoy MTB, there is a great, quiet path going up the Mt Ventoux. Our main worry was that the place would get uncomfortably hot, but the house is built well and despite the temperatures reaching 37 C outside (end of July), the inside of the house was always cooler, and sleeping at night was comfortable. Sareela was a great host and despite not having met her in person, she promptly answered all the queries we had and was very helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Michiel
Julio de 2017
We didn't meet Sareela in person, but everything was arranged perfectly by someone else. Accomodation and facilities were good although we had no gas for cooking. Great Place of you want to go up the Mont Ventoux. I would book this house again in the future!

Perfil de usuario de Jerome
Julio de 2017
"maisonnette"au cœur de la forêt au top ....
Perfil de usuario de Sareela
Respuesta de Sareela:
Quel équipement auriez-vous souhaité ?
Julio de 2017

Bédoin, FranciaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sareela

J'aime la nature et son silence plein d'oiseaux !
Je mets à disposition la cuisine mais attention, uniquement pour cuisiner végétarien.
Il y a moyen de cuisiner à l'extérieur.
Je propose aussi de délicieux repas végétariens, à voir ensemble.
A bientôt pour relaxer !

Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares