Your friendly Mum & daughter hostsCosy comfy family room
Cosy Bayside home close to public transport & cafe
Cosy Bayside home close to public transport & cafe

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to our neat 4bd home, 5 minutes to Manly station and beautiful Moreton Bay. 2 single rooms available, plunge pool, clean bedrooms with light breakfast for single females only. 10 years exp. hosting OS travellers, friendly & helpful. Home cooked meals and vegetarian can be arranged. Free wifi & bicycle for guest use.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 10:00 a 20:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $16 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $16
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Thanks for your booking - we hope you will be happy & look forward to making it an enjoyable stay. Let me know if there's anything you need.

Please respect this is a family home with all the ups and downs of family life - we'll make you feel welcome & safe, please be tidy, honest and enjoy yourself!

Guests are expected to keep their room clean, and keep the other areas of the house you share clean as well.

No extra visitors unless approved, no smoking and no cooking in rooms.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

26 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de ChrissyChrissy es SuperAnfitrión.
Agosto de 2017
You will be lucky to stay at Dianne and Daisy's home. Spotlessly clean, comfy bed , breakfast proveded and more importantly a very relaxed welcoming vibe. You will enjoy the tropical garden courtyard and the pool on Summer days. The value for money is excellent , will come again .
Perfil de usuario de DianneDianne es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Dianne:
Thanks Chrissy, was a pleasure having you stay - all the best and you're welcome anytime.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Esmarie
Agosto de 2017
Dianne's place was great, very clean, close to the water and she was very helpful with suggestions of activities for us to do. Great host, and home.

Perfil de usuario de Albertine
Agosto de 2017
Lovely place to stay, made my trip stress and hassle free, I really enjoyed my stay and would definitely recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Denise
Julio de 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Diannes house, as a single person the property suited my needs perfectly. A very pleasant stroll to all amenities, ocean, markets, all available within walking distance. Highly recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Ruth
Julio de 2017
Dianne's place is a home away from home for my mum when she comes to visit from the UK. Dianne is always welcoming and he place is clean and tidy with enough space to have your own privacy. The house is an easy walk to the waterfront, shops and public transport

Perfil de usuario de Kathleen & John
Junio de 2017
Thanks Dianne for your warmth and generosity. Another great Airbnb experience for me. All the best. Kath

Perfil de usuario de Lexie
Mayo de 2017
Dianne and Daisy are great! They make you feel very welcome and comfortable as soon as you meet them. Super close to public transport, and easy to navigate. If you're looking for a quiet and comfortable stay, I'd definitely recommend staying here!

Wynnum, AustraliaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de DianneDianne es SuperAnfitrión.

Very experienced host with 15 years hosting overseas and local travellers - friendly, helpful, well organised family home. We love travel, bushwalking, camping, swimming, books and movies, cultural events and visiting the Great Barrier Reef - an amazing experience!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares