Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Hi,

My name is Emely, I have been living in this appartment for almost 8 years, the apartment is situated on Hugo de Grootplein which is the new hip quarter of Amsterdam with a lot of restaurants and cafes.

El lugar

The apartment is situated on a square, which makes the apartment very light and gives it a 'open' feeling.

Atención a los huéspedes

Please let me know if I can be of any assistance, I would love to help you with reservations, or general tips about the neighborhood.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $31
Precio por fin de semana $184 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

Please be considerate of the other tenants in the building.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Therese
Mayo de 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Emely's apartment. It is spacious and well ventilated. The kitchen is well equipped. It has a great one-cup coffee maker and a full refrigerator. The shower was great. We loved sitting on the balcony in the morning with our coffee! The floors were not finished when we were there- some uneven and open floorboards. The stairs into the apartment are incredibly steep and small (2 flights)- not a good choice for the non-athletically inclined. There are great restaurants in the neighborhood as well as a fresh bakery and Greek deli. We would definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Aria
Mayo de 2017
Emely was such a kind and gracious host. She was very accomidating and understanding - the apartment itself is fantastic - surprisingly large, with everything you need, including great windows on both sides which is very rare! Right below it are some very acclaimed restaurants. I highly recommend it! Wonderful time :)

Perfil de usuario de Hagen
Octubre de 2016
Lovely apartment, comfortable space and equipped with all necessities. It's in a very good location, central and easy to get to places by walk. Emely was very nice and helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Frederic
Agosto de 2016
Un appartement spacieux; bien équipé; à proximité du tramway accès facile pour les lieux à visiter dans le centre. Appartement atypique avec un gros potentiel. De beaux livres culturels à disposition. Quelques améliorations possibles pour que ce soit parfait.

Perfil de usuario de Kelly
Marzo de 2016
Really lovely apartment in an excellent part of town. Walkable to lots of great restaurants and bars. Not in the really touristy centre. Fully equipped with everything you might need. Fast wifi, lovely kitchen. Great in every way.

Perfil de usuario de Lucas
Septiembre de 2015
The apartment was beautiful and emely received us with sone beers and biscuits as well as good information about the city!. The neighboorhood is excelent , 10 minutes walking to everyyplace. We will come back!

Perfil de usuario de Taylor
Agosto de 2015
Emely was one of the best host we've had. She is so nice. She went out of her way to make us feel welcome. She left us a binder full of information, dutch snacks, and some beer in the fridge. The neighborhood was great and many attractions are a walkable distance. The apartment was SO cute and very clean. We loved every minute of our stay there.

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Emely

I am a true Amsterdam girl, born and raised in this city! I wouldn't live anywhere else, I absolutely love my neighborhood. It is lively and quiet at the same time, that sounds weird, but you will experience it when you stay at my place. I work in the entertainment industry, I love to go out with my friends, I love cookbooks and and tv shows about cooking.

Índice de respuesta: 0%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más

El barrio

Espacios similares