Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Hi Travelers :) You will have a private room with a queen size bed in a 4 Bedroom House. The room is really sunny and quiet.

Bathroom and kitchen are shared.

Laundry on site (10am-10pm daily)
Kitchen for simple cooking.

** We will be getting ready in the morning, please expect it to be noisy in early morning.

El lugar

This is a quiet and sunny room with nearby grocery stores and Great Mall.

Disponible para huéspedes

Kitchen and living room.

On site free laundry.

Atención a los huéspedes

We all leave in the morning around 8:30 and come back home after 7.
We respect the privacy for guests, but will be available to talk when you want to :)
I am always available for questions or concerns. Message me any time.

Otros aspectos destacables

The place is pretty spacious.

We will order House cleaning service every 2-3 weeks. If there is a cleaning during your stay, we will let you know. Cleaning hour will be around 9-12 morning. Your room will be cleaned as well.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 15:00 a 02:00 (día siguiente)
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza 30
Depósito de seguridad: 200
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 02:00 (día siguiente).

• Check-in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day).
• Not child-friendly (0-12 years)
• No parties or events
• Not suitable for pets
• No smoking

Laundry hours: Daily 10am-10pm
No Pets or Smoking allowed
Shoes not allowed in the house. Slippers are ok. (We clean the floor as often as possible)


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

39 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Agosto de 2016
This is a great place to stay for an extended period. The room mates were all nice and Lisha is a great host

Perfil de usuario de Ibrahim
Julio de 2016
I had a fantastic stay! Lisha & Masanori were very accommodating and polite! It was the idea place to be for visiting my friend. If the room is open the next time I visit Milpitas I hope to stay there again. I recommend the room to anyone staying in the area!

Perfil de usuario de Yang
Junio de 2016
It's a very nice place in a pretty neighborhood. Quite close to the Great Mall. I really enjoy my stay.

Perfil de usuario de Janet
Junio de 2016
Lisha is an awesome host, I had to call her late around midnight to open the door for me as I have arrived late, and she lead me to my room. The bed is firm and I had a great night sleep. The room is clean and spacious. Great stay and Lisha made me feel at home.

Perfil de usuario de Joey
Junio de 2016
The place is wonderful! It is 100% comfortable to sleep and easy to get a parking space! Lisha is a friendly host and always willing to help !

Perfil de usuario de Wanchi
Junio de 2016
The house was very clean and quiet.

Perfil de usuario de Janelle
Junio de 2016
Because I didn't have a car while I was in town, I needed a place to stay that was close to the VTA train, and this worked out very well. The house is also close to the Great Mall, which is nice for shopping and entertainment. On my first night Lisha made me dinner (wow!), and although we didn't talk too much during my stay, she was always helpful. For my next trip to Levi's Stadium, I'll certainly stay here again!

Este anfitrión tiene 33 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
San Francisco, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Lisha & Masanori

Currently working on my Start-up company Plenry, a social platform to meet new friends.

I love to travel and meet interesting people around the world. Bring your spirit with your luggage :)

Idiomas: English, Español, 中文, 日本語
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares