2 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Awesome house mates. Wake to native birdsong. Our little renovated house is nestled in the Hutt Valley, close to walking tracks, public transport, town centre and Wellington city. Centrally heated and sunny with a modern kitchen, a cat and a dog. Homely, and snug renovated house, amazing water pressure!

El lugar

Warm and cosy house, nice sunny bedroom queen size bed, nice and toasty year round with gas central heating, gas fire and gas hot water. Very peaceful.

Disponible para huéspedes

Breakfast, tea and coffee. Free unlimited wifi, off street parking, laundry facilities, modern kitchen, shower and bathtub, BBQ.

Atención a los huéspedes

Happy to interact with guests and provide information on local things to do, possibly also show them around the city if they would like. May be able to provide airport or ferry pickup or drop off for guests without transport, especially if arriving outside of public transport service times.

Otros aspectos destacables

Pets also live here, but they are clean and tidy.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $23 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $8
Descuento por semana: 20%
Precio por fin de semana $53 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Joyce
Diciembre de 2016
Easy 10 min walk into centre of town and tourist information centre. Michelle was very accommodating and helpful. I was in Upper Hutt for a Wedding so didn't really have time for much sight seeing. The room was big with a warm and very comfy bed. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Deirdre
Julio de 2016
Great hostess. Warm and cosy place to stay. Recommend to others.

Perfil de usuario de Rosie
Febrero de 2016
Best little homestay for Sam and I, we loved our time here. Tanner is about the cutest dog in the world, and Michelle is lovely too. Easy living for the 2.5 weeks we stayed with Michelle and commuted to Wellington city each day. We loved particularly the almond golds and venison given to us by Michelle and her friends early on and throughout our stay, and had a good time long-boarding/cricket-playing/running around Upper Hutt. Would recommend if you are looking for a short-term stay around the Wellington/Wairarapa region.

Perfil de usuario de Stacey
Octubre de 2015
Michelle kept in contact with us the whole way through the visit, not enough to be invasive but enough to be a kind helping hand :) She had maps, wifi code, and train times ready for us when we arrived... not to mention the fab brekky she had left out for us to have! We found Michelle to be very welcoming and hospitable, and would happily recommend her to anyone. You will have to like animals though! Often found her cat on our bed and her big dog is very friendly :)

Perfil de usuario de Ting Tsen
Agosto de 2015
Michelle had been a terrific host. The moment I arrived in Wellington, she helped me to arrange a friend to pick me up from the train station near her house. It was extremely nice of her. My first impression of the place was that it was very nice and warm. It is neat and tidy too. Best part of the house is that the kitchen is fully equipped !!! (squeels in excitement). The room have a comfortable bed and a nice view of the garden. The sun shines through the window early in the mornings and you just wouldn't want to leave bed. Michelle is very sociable, knowledgeable and have a good heart. She has really helped me to fit in a lot in Wellington and definitely have been a fantastic host. Not to mention her talented cooking and baking skills. So if you're in Wellington, I would definitely recommend you to stay here. It is away from city central, easily accessible to supermarkets and train station; above all, a host and a friend who you will feel connected immediately. =)

Perfil de usuario de Bridgitte
Julio de 2015
Michelle is the Queen bee of hosting! This was my first Airbnb experience and she really set the bar high for all of my future hosts. Having recently travelled herself she is super helpful with suggestions of places to go, she gives easy to follow instructions on how to get there and she even took me to a few of them herself! She seems to know most of the awesome things to do and see in Wellington. The room is beautiful, clean and the central heating is magnificent in Winter! :) The neighbourhood has all the necessities, a supermarket, cafes and a library and it's a short walk to the train to get into Wellington central. Every day that I woke up at Michelle's I felt like I was at home - just in a different city. And waking up to a view of snow on the mountain tops surrounding the area was a bonus! Michelle is a wonderful cook and made me a few delicious meals and had baked treats around too. She is really easy to get along with and we had some great chats! I really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely come back anytime I visit Wellington. Thanks so much! :)

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Wellington, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Michelle

I love food both cooking and eating, craft beer and staying fit and active! I run, do boxing and kick boxing and teach yoga. My favourite thing to do is travel and I would love to do more, the place I've loved the most so far was Berlin... ohhh..

I appreciate when you're travelling sometimes it's nice to just have a haven to rest at, peaceful, relaxing and clean. Where you can kick off your shoes and chill for a bit.. that's what I aim to give as a host.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares