Colourful single bed private room
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A chance to enjoy the beautiful walks of the chiltern hills and chess valley as well as have immediate access to London within 30 mins by train Across from the house is a waterfall, stream and fishing lakes,8 mins walk is an open air pool and shops.

El lugar

There is a wardrobe and shelf space, the room is lovely and quiet overlooking the garden. We have a very loving and hospitable Labrador, he melts everyone he sets eyes on, but he is very well behaved in the house and won't come into your room.

Disponible para huéspedes

The living room, bathroom, and garden are all accessible for the use of guests.

Atención a los huéspedes

Usually at least once a day I'll be around if guests want to ask anything, often in the evening. If it's warm I sit out on the decking early evening where they're welcome to join me for and a cup of tea or a glass of wine.

Otros aspectos destacables

No pets
No smokers


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $49 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

I would like guests to feel at home and to ask if they have any queries or concerns. It would help me a lot if you can arrive at a definite prearranged time as I work so am not in all the time. That is also important because I prefer, rather than writing out rules, to walk around the house and talk through various things. I do have my youngest son at school still so I wouldn't want him woken by someone coming in late at night or in the early hours of morning.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

50 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ian
Septiembre de 2017
All good things do come to an end, I have been staying at Suzy's since my contract started in December 2016, that has now come to an end and sadly I must move on to my next contract. I only hope my next accommodation is as half as good as Suzy's.

Perfil de usuario de Ian
Septiembre de 2017
Suzy is a first class host, I have stayed there since December 2016 but my contract has now ended, I have to move on to my next job which is not commutable otherwise I would stay on.

Perfil de usuario de Ian
Agosto de 2017
the location must be good, I keep returning, week after week

Perfil de usuario de Ian
Agosto de 2017
nice location for me, I keep returning

Perfil de usuario de Kacey
Julio de 2017
Having never used airbnb before I was sceptical about what to expect. But I have to say that I will be sure to use it again if my stay with Suzy is anything to go by. Suzy is an amazing host, she is warm, friendly and welcoming. The house is beautiful and in a gorgeous location. The room is clean, cosy and colourful and fantastic value. I would defiantly stay whenever I am in the area again and would encourage others to do the same. You won't be disappointed.

Perfil de usuario de Ian
Julio de 2017
I keep going back, what more can be said!

Perfil de usuario de Will
Julio de 2017
Really nice down to earth & pleasant family, room & house was ideal

Chesham, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de SuzySuzy es SuperAnfitrión.

I'm easy going, friendly and I love meeting people, I promise a warm, hospitable welcome, I like to make people feel at home.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares