Ir al contenido

Family Home in West Malling

Perfil de usuario de Pauline
Pauline

Family Home in West Malling

6 huéspedes4 habitaciones4 camas3 baños
6 huéspedes
4 habitaciones
4 camas
3 baños
Alojamiento entero
Dispondrás de toda la vivienda (casa) para ti.
Llegada autónoma
Accede al alojamiento directamente mediante la caja de seguridad para llaves.
Impecable
3 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.

Warm and luminous family house, 2 miles away from the train station. This countryside house is ideal for a family/2 couples with two double beds and a single bed for kid. The area is surrounded with wood and paths to enjoy the countryside and quietness.

Servicios

Televisión por cable
Secadora
Elementos básicos
Calefacción

Lugares para dormir

Habitación 1
1 cama king size
Habitación 2
1 cama king size
Habitación 3
1 cama king size
Habitación 4
1 cuna

Disponibilidad

Evaluaciones

12 evaluaciones
Limpieza
4.8
Veracidad
5.0
Comunicación
5.0
Ambiente reluciente
3
Perfil de usuario de David
David
julio de 2019
Pauline’s place is just gorgeous,we’ve been working all over the country this year and using Airbnb and this is the best property we have stayed in .Pauline was very quick to reply to any messages .we are just upset that it’s not available again while we are working in…
Perfil de usuario de Pauline
Respuesta de Pauline:
Thanks again for the lovely comments David! We are thrilled you liked our place! We will make sure to let you know if it’s available again. Best of luck for your work in Maidstone! Xx
julio de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Sidney
Sidney
diciembre de 2018
It was a great place to stay. Modern, warm, cozy and stylish!
Perfil de usuario de Alan
Alan
diciembre de 2018
Wow wow wow.... what a wonderful home, we loved our time staying at Pauline's
Perfil de usuario de Julia
Julia
julio de 2018
Lovely place and garden - ample room for 4 people. Good location for trips out in the Maidstone and Tonbridge areas and plenty of lovely restaurants nearby.
Perfil de usuario de Marcus
Marcus
julio de 2018
This is a beautiful family home in a lovely, quiet neighbourhood. It is very clean, check in was simple and flexible as was checkout. There is everything you could possibly need for a self-catering stay and the location is perfect for London or Kent and very easily found. WiFi,…
Perfil de usuario de George
George
enero de 2018
Pauline's house was the perfect base for a wedding we attended nearby. The house is clean, tidy and very comfortable. Pauline was a great host, making sure we had everything we needed, and communication was excellent and easy. Many thanks, Pauline.
Perfil de usuario de Nicola
Nicola
diciembre de 2017
Lovely family home. Ideal for families with young children

Anfitrión: Pauline

England, Reino UnidoSe registró en febrero de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Pauline
12 evaluaciones
Verificado
Interacción con los huéspedes
If we are not there to give you the keys directly, one of our neighbour will!
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 17:00
Llegada con por cuenta propia con candado
Llegada
Flexible
Salida
17:00

Reglas de la casa

  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones