Simply furnished one room apartment
Simply furnished one room apartment
2 huéspedes
estudio
2 camas
Medio baño
2 huéspedes
estudio
2 camas
Medio baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

El lugar

An 18m2 simply furnished apartment in downtown of Helsinki! This apartment is in the heart of Punavuori. Convenient and safe location. This home is perfect for travellers that don't appreciate the most highest standard for their accomodation. Pay attention, not the same furniture as in the pictures!

An 18m2 simply furnished apartment in downtown of Helsinki. This apartment is in the heart of the trendy neighborhood called Punavuori (Eng. Red Hill). Convenient and safe location for everyone!

This home is perfect for shortterm travelers. Despite the
central location, the neighborhood is quiet. A unique feature of this apartment is the "bedroom" above the bathroom. Climb the ladder to a mezzanine with a 80cm bed and dream away. An extra single bed can be organized on the floor. The bathroom has a shower. There are a table and two chairs. The kitchen equipment is free for your use. No coffee machine, but a soda streamer and both a freezer and a fridge. You can also iron your clothes and use the hairdryer.

Disponible para huéspedes

All.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm mostly available.

Otros aspectos destacables

There are no pets in the apartment, but because of my horse hobbies, extremely allergic people and asthmatics should take notice. Beacause of the bed is either up on the mezzanine or on the floor this apartment is not suitable for people with serious physical disabilities.


Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual, 1 colchón en el suelo

Servicios
Ascensor
Cocina
Plancha
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad $368
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

Be respectful
No drugs
No smoking
No guests unless explicitly agreed on
No parties
No pets
Quiet time around 22 – 8


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Anni
Agosto de 2015
Pidin kovasti Katjan luona majoittumisesta. Hän toimitti itse avaimen sovittuna kellonaikana ja oli hyvin ystävällinen sekä mukava. Kohde on kuvailtu hyvin ja kuvat vastaavat todellisuutta. Pidin myös talosta ja naapurustosta. Bussi- ja ratikkapysäkit löytyvät aivan vierestä ja kauppakin on lähellä. Voin suositella kohdetta muillekin! :)

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Amazing people, training, travelling, nature, animals, delicious food and making world a better place are the building blocks of my life. For business im a lawyer specialized in financial law and investments.

Jogging, biking and gym excercises are a important part of my all day life. Healthiness and feel good is a very important part of my life and I like cooking delicious and healthy food and trying new receipts. I have grown up in the countryside so nature and animals have always been close to my heart, especially my shetland pony Morry, which I had for 20 years. I like travelling and meeting people from different countries and cultures. I have also been active in NGO:s and politics, for instance in organizations for liberal youth, anti-racism and young investors as well as student nations.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Suomi, Svenska

El barrio

Espacios similares