Look through to the bathroom and the other side of the kitchen with sinkLook the other way: generous desk with internet

Departamento o casa entera

1 huésped

estudio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is a small studio, clean and light, in the city centre of Cambridge. It has a small kitchen and bathroom, internet and everything you need to look after yourself whilst visiting. The location is close to the colleges, pubs and shops. You have your own access in and out through the side door into the back yard, a throughway also used by the family including dogs, children and bikes, etc.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 15:00 a 22:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s) y other pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 23%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

72 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Cristina
Septiembre de 2017
Would stay there again!

Perfil de usuario de Olaf
Septiembre de 2017
alles fein

Perfil de usuario de Livia
Septiembre de 2017
Great place and great and welcoming hosts!

Perfil de usuario de Jamie
Septiembre de 2017
This was a very comfortable and convenient option for a single person looking to stay near city center in Cambridge. I'd definitely stay here again in the future. I had good communication with Angelika and Maurice. It all worked out quite well.

Perfil de usuario de Shelley
Agosto de 2017
The location was absolute perfection. In a lovely quiet neighbourhood but very close to the city centre and everything you need is within reach. Great people and a great little place to stay with everything you need! I will definitely come back in the future.

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Agosto de 2017
This is a wonderful place to stay very central to everything and had everything I needed including good wifi coverage. Angelika was very accommodating with me arriving very late and made me feel very welcome. I hope to stay again the next time I am working in Cambridge.

Perfil de usuario de Antonia
Agosto de 2017
Had a wonderful 6 week stay - the small studio flat had everything I needed, including a gorgeous, airy writing space. I ended up doing much of my work in the studio rather than my assigned office because it was much more pleasant - lovely plants in the garden, kind and hospitable hosts who also leave you with all the privacy you could desire. The place is as centrally located as you could dream of, while still being off the beaten tourist track, which really helped later in the summer when Cambridge is overrun with tourists. Fantastic local pubs are within a stone's throw. Really enjoyed my stay and would absolutely stay again. Note: the family does have dogs but are responsible about keeping them away from guests when they are not home.

Cambridge, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de AngelikaAngelika es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi
I have lived in Cambridge for almost 20 years and love the city. I have raised 5 children here, three of which have now left, and it has been a great place. I also graze sheep and cattle in and around Cambridge so combine the city with a rural live style.
I like cooking and welcoming people and we have a thing about being as self sufficient as we can be producing meat, eggs, jams, chutneys and an allotment for vegetables.
I like to be outdoors as much as possible.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares