Large Home in the Tuki Tuki Valley

Departamento o casa entera

10 huéspedes

5 dormitorios

6 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 10. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Spacious 4 bed 3 Bath, Family home with sweeping views of the Te Mata Peak, ranges, coast & vineyards. Easy drive to Cape Kidnappers, and Wineries.

Separate 1 Bed 1 Bath apartment above house, not included, but can be, by request at add cost.

El lugar

Our Contemporary Family home was built in 2014, there's still a lifetime of landscaping to do, but we think you'll agree that the views and serenity of the space are amazing just as they are.

Disponible para huéspedes

Full access to the house, excluding garage. Heaps of space for parking cars outside the house.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be available on mobile during your stay.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 4
3 camas individuales
Dormitorio 5
1 cama tamaño queen

El lugar
Baños: 4
Dormitorios: 5
Camas: 6
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Elementos básicos

Personas adicionales $37 / noche más de 8 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $150
Depósito de seguridad $749
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es flexible

This is our family home, we would expect guests to treat it with respect as if it was their home too. We live here full time with our 2 sons, 6 and 8 and our Labrador. Mostly though we want you to relax and enjoy yourselves. Accidents can happen, please let us know if anything is broken.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Estancia mínima de 7 noches

3 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Samantha
Enero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 80 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Gemma
Enero de 2017
The property is awesome and the views are absolutely stunning! A group of us stayed here over the Xmas and New Year period. Dave was great to deal with, very accommodating and flexible. It is a great home in a beautiful rural location, somewhere you can relax but enjoy a few drinks with great friends. I would totally recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Clare
Enero de 2016
Thank you so much for a fantastic stay! The house is amazing, the views are to die for and the location was great too. We found the house had everything we needed for our stay, the kitchen had every appliance under the sun, making cooking for us foodies a dream come true! There was even a wine fridge and coffee machine, tick and tick! David and Megan were extremely welcoming and accommodating, nothing was a problem. Their local knowledge and ideas were fantastic, we ended up visiting more of the region than we'd expected to based on their recommendations, tips and tricks. We would definitely stay there again and recommend anyone visiting Hawkes Bay to stay there too.
Perfil de usuario de David
Respuesta de David:
Clare and Roy thank you so much for your lovely review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that we could help you out with some local knowledge. The place was left lovely and tidy too. Thank you : )
Enero de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Scott
Diciembre de 2015
We stayed for 10 nights in total. Pre arrival David had great communication and met us on arrival. The house and views are great. Our trip was let down however due to the general standard of cleanliness and linen initially provided. We spent 3hrs on our first morning just cleaning so we would feel comfortable sitting and eating there (even new clean plates had old food on them) The host has a dog and there was dog hair across everything and even in beds which were made with dirty stained mismatched linen, that unfortunately also smelt doggy and damp. After advising the host the said the beds were made with new sheets purchased the week prior. This wasn't true as after advising we were going to buy our own new linen, The host arranged for new sheets to be delivered for the 3 double beds. This made the stay better but for me first impressions last. When the hosts wife delivered the sheets she let on that it was the first time doing AirBnb. I was under the impression that the house was actually rented before but it's actually the family home full time. Wardrobes also lacked any rails with the exception of te master room and unfortunately there was no drawer space which would be nice for such a long stay. Refer to my trip advisor review for photos of the house on arrival. I don't wish to be too negative as the house has great potential (the views are amazing) but at the price your paying it should be spotless and linen Etc should be first class and one should feel like they are the first people arriving. I think I learnt a lesson about choosing a property without reviews.
Perfil de usuario de David
Respuesta de David:
Scott (and group). This review is disappointing. We paid for 9 hours of professional cleaning the day before your stay. As soon as we were aware that there was any issues with Linen (which was all washed (and as far as we were aware, not stained) and put on the morning of your stay), we went out and spent over $700 for brand new linen which was hand delivered that day. At the time, I asked if there was anything else you needed or we could do, and you said No that everything was great and it was a lovely house. Our "House Rules" on Air BnB clearly state that it is our family home (NOT a hotel). We left drawer space in each room, and there is hanging space in each of the adults rooms, in the kids rooms there is not hanging space, however we were indicated that it was kids staying in those rooms and we don't provide hanging space for small children. We apologise if there was food on any dishes, we would certainly never have left any that way intentionally. We had an agreement that the upstairs apartment was not being used by your group, when you asked if your mum & dad could stay one night, we agreed it would be fine free of charge, then you let slip that your brother had also turned up. We haven't charged you extra for this. We never made a secret of the fact that it was our first Air BNB booking, and appreciate your feedback for next time.
Diciembre de 2015

Hawke's Bay, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de David

El barrio

Espacios similares