Typical Gold Coast Queenslander
Typical Gold Coast Queenslander
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Tengo tres dormitorios de invitados, todos ellos contienen una cómoda cama Queen size, con ropa de cama y acceso a un baño que será privado si no tengo otros huéspedes. Hay una gran zona de la piscina.
translated by Google

I have three guest bedrooms, they all contain a comfortable Queen size bed, with lovely linen and access to a bathroom which will be private if i have no other guests.

There is a great pool area.


Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

- Smoking is fine but only outside
- You are welcome to use all amenities in the laundry, kitchen and pool area but please clean afterwards
- Our dog is an inside and outside dog- he does not bite, he LOVES kids, but he will bark at your arrival, but then settles down and wants to be mates

- a small dog is welcome too! So if you travel and want to bring a small dog with you instead of leaving them home, they are welcome too :)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

106 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Angela
Mayo de 2017
You couldn't find better hosts than Grant and Leonie. I felt like family from the moment I walked in and they were so gracious to me and the home also is just as gracious. From my bedroom, I could go out through the French doors and there was a little French style table and chairs on an elegant wrap-around verandah. I say there every morning and had my coffee and thoroughly enjoyed listening to all the songbirds and palm trees swaying in a gentle breeze. You would LOVE this opportunity to see Australia at its best. Hands down over the congestion and a high rise. This home is quaint and just lovely and the hosts are too (even Benny!)

Perfil de usuario de SeungWoo
Noviembre de 2017
정말 정말 만족합니다. 호스트를 비롯하여 모든 점에서 만족합니다. 만약에 골드코스트를 또 온다면 이 숙소를 이용하고 싶을만큼 아니 이 숙소와 호스트 때문에라도 골드코스트를 다시 오고 싶을 만큼 너무 좋았습니다. Thanks :)

Perfil de usuario de Millie
Noviembre de 2017
房東太太相當熱情,也非常貼心,屋內擺設很精緻,有許多收藏品,每間房間風格都不同,住起來非常舒適,小狗跟主人一樣熱情也可愛,非常親人,之後來黃金海岸有機會的話,還會選擇這裡住宿。

Perfil de usuario de Rodney
Octubre de 2017
Leonie & Grant are great hosts. They made us feel instantly comfortable in their home. The house is perfect. Very stylish. There's also a superb Thai restaurant just around the corner. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de 颖
Octubre de 2017
房东人一家都超nice,小狗benny也很可爱,房子装修很美很温馨,希望下次来还能住这

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Octubre de 2017
We fortunate to have a great host like Leonie. We had very enjoyable stay and good chit chat with her family. We're thankful she always offers her helping hands. Best host, highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Fei
Octubre de 2017
两层的别墅,房间宽敞整洁,女主人很热情,楼下布置的好像宫殿一般,到处是装饰品,餐具多到无法想象。在她家包了饺子,女儿很喜欢。开始在她家打印去天堂农庄的票遇到问题,女儿甚至从外面赶回家帮我打印。晚上男主人马上把打印机重新设置,第二天我自己再打印时顺利无比。早上女主人不顺路的情况下把我和父母送到了天堂农庄,总之很感谢这一家人。

Southport, AustraliaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Leonie

My husband and I are 50 years old - my husband works away in Western Australia on a 3 and 1 roster ( 3 weeks in WA, 1 week home). We also have a 18 year old daughter and a 2 year old purebred Pomeranian.

We have a lovely old Queensland style home that we are happy to share. My style holidaying is dining out and shopping and LOVE the beach. We both have a great sense of humour and enjoy making the most of our time off.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares