Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Convenient,cozy,quiet. The location is very convenient, the bus station and the supermarket are all very close to the house. You just need to walk 2mins to get there. Guest Access-Please feel free to use the living room and kitchen. The kitchen is fully equipped for your cooking needs: stove, microwave, toaster. You will have your own fridge space if needed. Laundry is in the basement, but please let us know if you would like to access it.

El lugar

Convenient,cozy,quiet.

Next to superstore

One double bed, kitchen use, hot water, wifi.

We are in the basement, you can contact me easily.

Superstore, shopping mall, bars, gas stations, pubs.

Bus stations in two minutes.

The host lives in the basement, the room is on the ground floor. You will share the washroom with the other person, but it will not disturb you. They are all very nice and quiet.

Disponible para huéspedes

One double bed, kitchen use, hot water, wifi.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are in the basement, you can contact me easily.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza 8
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible

Don't make too much mess or noises.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Pakou
Mayo de 2017
I had to change my dates a few times of staying there but Liz was very nice and understanding about it.

Perfil de usuario de Emilie
Diciembre de 2016
I had a good stat at Liz place! Good bus connections to the university from a nearby street and from centre mall.

Perfil de usuario de Lukas
Agosto de 2016
Liz has a frindly family! it was a nice time in Saskatoon. The neighborhood is very quit! And at the 8th street are many Restaurants and Shops!

Perfil de usuario de Joe
Julio de 2016
Liz was a very good host. My flight arrived very late, and she stayed up to meet me when I arrived (after 2am!). The room and amenities are as described. You will share the bathroom with 1 or 2 other housemates, and they were both respectful and quiet. The neighborhood is quiet and safe as well. Liz was always very accessible and responded to any messages promptly.

Perfil de usuario de Jia
Junio de 2016
First of all, the price is really reasonable. The neighborhood is very quiet, you can definitely enjoy a good sleep at night. The family is from China, and they are quite easy-going. Finally, the location is very good, a superstore and a shopping mall is just next by, there are a lot of good restaurants along 8th Street as well.

Perfil de usuario de Yaseen
Junio de 2016
Liz was great and understandable to my situation. My check-in and check-out times were both at 10 pm and she did what she could to accommodate me. There are a lot of restaurants and shops that are walking distance from her place and the bus stops are closeby if you want to venture further.

Perfil de usuario de Ksenia
Mayo de 2016
A nice room, the house is very clean, the people who live there are welcoming and accommodating, the neighbourhood is great as well - grocery stores, restaurants, banks and mall are super close. Overall, a great stay

Este anfitrión tiene 10 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Saskatoon, CanadáSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Liz

Hi, welcome to the lovely city. I am a student in University of Saskatchewan, and the program is early childhood education. I like photography and traveling.

Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares