Alternative'n'relaxing = best east
Alternative'n'relaxing = best east
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My cosy flat is located in a quiet and unique neighborhood, few steps away from William Morris Gallery and Lloyds Park. It is also a short walk from Walthamstow Central tube/train/overground. The area is green, artistic and made of cool people. Staying in my place it's not just being a step away from Central London, but also close to East London and it's hidden treasures.
My added service is giving you the tips of whom knows the area; food, drinking, art, cycling are the tags. Please, ask.

El lugar

This flat is 'handmade' by me, I have just recently renovated matching the unique local architecture look and feel with William Morris design. It's a dynamic space, always changing accordingly to my moods! You can find many items hanged. The spaces are cosy and always benefiting of natural light all day around. The garden is well kept on a balanced wild/managed approach.

Disponible para huéspedes

The flat is completely at your disposal, as well the garden (it's shared with people downstairs..that are my friends). You just need to bring your clothes. Everything else will be here already. As you realize this is my house, so I will be leaving all my stuff. I trust people and also I like the idea of immersing in my life while enjoy the holidays.

Atención a los huéspedes

Usually I do airbnb when I am away, so we will plan the keys handover accordingly with you arrival. Once done, you can leave them in. I am not a property manager, this is not a business. I am very friendly and easy (I hope...).

Otros aspectos destacables

The kitchen has all the items that you need. If you can water my plant in the bathroom, would be very nice from you. There will be a cleaner coming every week fro 2-3 hrs. Towels and linen will be provided.


Servicios
Jacuzzi
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $42 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $17
Descuento por semana: 17%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

I know that sounds unfriendly but there few don'ts.

No guests are allowed outside the listed number on the booking. This means you cannot bring anyone in without my approval.

No parties or other noisy activities can be hosted/held in my flat. Sorry. I have a neighbors with kids all around me.

No smoking.
No pets.
No BBQs in the garden.

In the living room there a small display with teas that I brought from various trips. I'd like to keep those for me.

For safety no fireplaces must be used at anytime.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Cameron
Agosto de 2015
Fabrizio was a great host, and made sure I was settled into his lovely flat and had all the information I needed about the local area. His flat is very stylish, and I had great fun exploring and getting an idea of fabs quirky style and personality. Definitely worth a stay, can't wait to do it again!

Perfil de usuario de Guillaume
Agosto de 2015
Nous avons passé un très bon séjour dans cet appartement joliment décoré. Bien que nous n'ayons pas vu Fabrizio, nous avons échangé par mail tout le long de notre séjour, il nous a conseillé des endroits à visiter et aidés à nous sentir comme chez nous. La rue typiquement anglaise est calme. Une épicerie se situe à moins de 5 minutes à pied, très pratique. Cet appartement est idéal pour un couple avec un enfant. We had a great stay in this pretty decorated apartment. Although we have not seen Fabrizio, we exchanged emails during our stay, he suggested places to visit and helped us feel like at home. The typical English street is quiet. A grocery store is located less than 5 minutes walk, very convenient. This apartment is ideal for a couple with a child.
Perfil de usuario de Fabrizio
Respuesta de Fabrizio:
Hello Guillaume, thanks for everything, it was a pleasure. On the shower side I will ask the plumber to check the system. Thanks.
Agosto de 2015

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Fabrizio

Love the world, tea, wood carving, but unfortunately I'm just an IT consultant.
Have fun in London!

Idiomas: Italiano

El barrio

Espacios similares