Ir al contenido
Relax on the deck with these viewsSpend time by the fireplace
New Home / Great Location
New Home / Great Location
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

New 3/2 home within walking distance to downtown / trendy West Asheville. Your space includes use of the deck with views, washer/dryer, wifi, central a/c. We are a christian couple with a dog and we wish to provide you with the best stay possible.

El lugar

Great space in new home. We have central heat and air conditioning, smokin hot wifi, and a central location. Walk to many of the trendy West Asheville Restaurants and Venues. Raft down the French Broad River or spend an evening relaxing on the deck.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to the kitchen and living room, the bath is a really nice tile with lots and lots of hot water. Washer and dryer. Plenty of off street parking and the location is easy accessed from 240.

Atención a los huéspedes

The house is flexible, that is, you may have the entire house to yourself or we may be here. We have electronic locks on the exterior doors for easy access and security.

Otros aspectos destacables

The home is non-smoking.

Servicios
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

We like to keep the home quiet between 11pm and 7am. No smoking or drinking on the property.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Zoe
Octubre de 2016
Will and Charlene were very gracious, considerate hosts! We had a very comfortable stay.

Perfil de usuario de Nathan
Junio de 2015
Will was a very generous guy who was always willing to help us out. He gave my friend and I a ride into town in the morning and offered to make us coffee. He was also very professional. Although will was older than my friend and I her still was able to easily talk with us. He also accepted us last minute which was a huge help. The house itself was a great structure but he was still in the process of fixing the house up that he built himself.

Se registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Will

El barrio

Espacios similares