bedroom_ desk corner with printerkitchen with dining table
Cosy room in a 45m2 apartment
Hospedado por Alexis
Alexis es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A private bedroom in a typical Parisian apartment at the 3rd floor with lift of a haussmanian building where I live with my girlfriend. Located in a nice area near Bois de Vincennes, it's very close from most city sites thanks to metro lines 6 and 8.

El lugar

The apartment is composed as follow: our bedroom, a second room (which will be your bedroom) with two single beds, a desk corner with a printer and an armchair, a kitchen, a bathroom with bathtub and separate toilet.

Disponible para huéspedes

Aside from your bedroom, which is a space completely private of yours, you will share the apartment (bathroom, toilet and kitchen) with me and my girlfriend Giulia.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are both happy to help with any kind of tips and hints that can be useful for you.

Otros aspectos destacables

Feel free to use the products of the bathroom if you like. In the kitchen you will always find something for your breakfast: coffee, different kind of teas, cookies... Enjoy! The kitchen is fully equipped (except for the dishwasher): you will find a microwave, a nespresso machine, a washing machine. We will make some space in the fridge so that you can buy something to eat and cook at home.


Servicios
Ascensor
Apto para fumadores
Lavadora
Internet

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Precio por fin de semana $67 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

It is allowed to smoke in the kitchen, paying attention to the smoke detector. We suggest to properly close the kitchen door when you want to smoke in order to prevent the priming of the fire alarm (it's very noisy!)


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Luis
Julio de 2015
Nos recibieron muy bien, llegamos a la 1am y sólo dormimos y salimos temprano, nos ofrecieron usar la cocina y sentirnos como en casa.

Perfil de usuario de Maggie
Junio de 2015
Our stay in Alexis' apartment was great! It was very easy to find, close to a metro stop and not too far outside the city. The neighborhood felt safe and there were several restaurants nearby. Alexis himself wasn't there to meet us but he arranged for his roommate to be there upon our arrival and she was incredibly kind and welcoming! The room and bathroom were both clean and comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Andrea & David
Abril de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Aybike
Febrero de 2016
First of all , ıf we come to Paris next seasons , Alexis and Gulia's home is going to be our favorite place again.This cosy flat is so close to metro that we could go to top attractions in Paris within 25 mins! Also the flat was very warm .Thank you Alexis and Gulia for your hospitality help and also your patience :) ( We asked so many questions but they answered with details each time with patience ) Our Paris trip was amazing with your kindness.

Perfil de usuario de Yanjun
Enero de 2016
Good communication!Nice house.

Perfil de usuario de Nor Angelos
Julio de 2015
After several failed attempts at last minute bookings, Alexis was very prompt in his replies and saved me from a night under a beautiful Parisian bridge. The place is well located and both of Alexis' housemates (Camille and Alizée) were really great, sociable hosts. Felt like I was visiting the house of old friends. Wasn't shy to accept coffee, tea and toast for breakfast. Thanks!

Perfil de usuario de Lydie
Julio de 2015
Nous avons été accueillies par Camille (la colocataire d'Alexis) qui a été adorable et vraiment à l'écoute nous avons passé un super séjour malgré la chaleur et surtout plein de conseils venant de Camille

París, FranciaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Alexis

I am a 26yo architect currently working as an assistant for an artist based in Paris. I have been leaving in Paris for 8 years now, thus I know the city pretty well and I will be glad to welcome you and share tips. Since I live with my Italian girlfriend now, we are often abroad and happy to share our cozy apartment when we are off the city.


Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano

El barrio

Espacios similares