One of the sheltered decksIndoor bedroom
Love nature and the outdoors?

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We serve you an organic gourmet breakfast, are 4/20 friendly and can supply you with gold mining country living. We are in the forest, you can hike, go to the river, lakes, visit organic veggie gardens, indoor or outdoor bedroom option, hot tub and causal tours are also available.

El lugar

We are deep into the woods and 4/20 friendly. Not totally secluded but enough to where you are without city noises.

Disponible para huéspedes

You are free to roam and if you need guided excursions they are available.
The forest is yours to explore and hike. You can relax on a hammock, play ping pong, play one of the many nearby golf courses, as well as lakes and rivers that are also close by. Skiing is located nearby. We also offer Kayaks and bikes if needed at reasonable prices.

Otros aspectos destacables

We feed a an organic breakfast menu, including eggs, cheese, bread, coffee, tea, beer, wine and specialty organic juices. You can water plants if you would like, feed the fish and chickens or just be happy.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s) y cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

Know how to take care of yourselves and respect the property of others.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Caitlin
Agosto de 2016
Our experience here was nothing but positive. Hunter and Julio were welcoming, friendly, and generous with us, and the home is a clean, organized, lovely retreat. We had our own space but also felt comfortable and welcome to hang out in the main areas of the house. I'd wholeheartedly recommend this place!

Perfil de usuario de Joshua
Junio de 2016
Had an excellent time in gold country with Julio (Hunter was away for weekend). The pictures do not do this house and room justice! Julio made my fiance and I feel very welcomed from the beginning. Great communication before arriving with speedy responses from the host. The scenery is beautiful and peaceful. It is a long drive deep into the woods, but we felt safe the entire time. Even got to use the hot tub and had breakfast prepared the next day. The dog is very chill too, much like the host. Looking forward to returning again for a longer visit.

Nevada City, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Hunter

We are a partnership Julio and myself, and love music, movies, books, organic life, percussion, gardening, traveling, 420 friendly, cooking, and nature. I have traveled in many styles. Julio has taken his family around the world on a budget and have been to luxurious places as well.
We have a breakfast menu, and enjoy all four seasons here. Small town community so don't expect big city life.

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares