Kitchen Couch. Lots of counter space and spices for you to use!Gaze out the window and ponder your day!
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

El lugar

I love living in my abode! Lakeside comfort :)
My space is:
-Brightly coloured
-On Lake Ontario and surrounding parks 3
-Surrounded by trees free to see with big windows
-On the Queen streetcar to downtown TO in 30m-1hr
-Functional, open space

My space is very open; rooms are square shaped, leaving an open, spacious feeling. My space is brightly coloured and painted and has lots of natural light entering large windows. I have an interest in interior design and have fit in many seating areas and functional spaces. The whole place has a cottage-chic feel. I hope you like it!

Bathroom (with tub!), living room, kitchen, and linen closet. Private parking space is also available for use as well as washer and dryer (coin) downstairs.
Don't forget to get out of the apartment though.. the lake is visible from the bathroom window and there are such beautiful paths and ponds and lakeside beaches to go visit!

I am more than happy to help you throughout your stay. I have travelled myself as well as been a hosted exchange student. My roommate over the past year was an International Student. It would be my pleasure to make your stay more pleasant by helping, showing, or answering any questions! The world is your oyster.

The neighbourhood is west of Toronto. An ecclectic mix of students, families, and unemployed, The Lakeshore has many assets. The lake, obviously, but many cafes and restaurants as well. My favourites include The Cellar Door, 850 degrees pizza, Thrive Organic, Ranu's Thai, and Tatsu's. You don't have to go far for a meal, a pedicure, a nature retreat, or a yoga class at Branch Yoga!

You can park in my private parking spot.
Thirteenth street is right on the Queen Streetcar line, which takes you all across the city and is a quintessentially Torontonian way to get around. I am also one 7 minute bus ride (bus #44) away from the subway line (Kipling Station). I travel to downtown 2-4 times a week. In 30 mins, I can be in the city's west end. In 1 hour, I can be in it's core (Eaton Centre or Bathurst/Bloor). Downtown is also accessible on a bike from my home!

My gorgeous dog, Sterling, will also be welcoming you for your stay. He sheds only mildly, is very friendly (read: cuddly), quiet and will be happy to make your acquaintance. He is a big, mellow dog and a lover.

Disponible para huéspedes

Your private, furnished bedroom that sleeps 2 (two single beds in one private room) as well as the living room, bathroom (with a tub!), kitchen, foyer, and private parking spot as well as on-site washer and dryer (coin laundry).

Atención a los huéspedes

I'd be more than happy to help you with orientation, show you around, and answer any questions you may have! I have travelled and also lived as a hosted exchange student and support travel. I have concluded a year of living with my wonderful roommate who is an International Student. I'm here to help make your stay as pleasant as can be!

Otros aspectos destacables

My beautiful dog Sterling will be welcoming you to our space as well. For this reasons, I won't allow other pets into the house to keep all animals calm and happy. Sterling is quiet, friendly (read: cuddly), and will be happy to have you around.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

In light of my dog, I expect guests to keep all food in appropriate places (ie: not left in bags left on the floor; no chocolate) and for them to abstain from feeding my dog. I expect for them to purchase their own groceries and clean up after themselves. I expect sober guests (also, smoking is not welcome). Other than that, I expect they enjoy their stay... whatever that means to them!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay Perro(s) viviendo en el alojamiento

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Diego
Julio de 2015
Excellent place to stay. My colleague and I enjoyed our stay at Hayley's place. Our workplace was only 5 min away. There are plenty of places to go around, shopping malls, ikea and nice coffe shops. Sterling (Hayley's Dog), is a peaceful and loving dog. The appartement was really clean. Excellent park and view 2 min walk. Thanks Hayley.

Toronto, CanadáSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Hayley

I am a fun 22 year old musician who loves to cook, bake, and enjoy nature. I love wine and some good conversation, too! I own a dog and play the fiddle. I love the movie Spanish Apartment. I speak french and have lived in Nice, France for 9 months. I'm new to Air BnB, and am happy to have a use for the spare room in my cozy, funky, open 2-bedroom apartment.

Idiomas: English, Français
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares