View from our fieldDouble room with en-suite shower room
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We have large farmhouse-style house that is on the outskirts of one of the UK's pretty villages. It is 2 miles from the market town of Cowbridge. We can accommodate up to 5 guests in 3 rooms (double ensuite, twin and single that use a shared, newly refurbished bathroom that is for the exclusive use of guests). This is B&B and not sole occupancy as we live here!

El lugar

Continental breakfast included. Each room has kettle and tea tray. Rooms are also listed individually on airbnb and prices vary according to your requirements. Rooms have Wifi access and TVs. Our lounge is available for guests.

Disponible para huéspedes

Space is no problem here! There is plenty of parking and room for children to play. You would take breakfast in our large sunroom. Being country dwellers we have 2 dogs: a Labrador and a Jack Russell. They are soft family dogs, are used to children and love visitors but are not allowed upstairs. We also have 2 horses and 2 outdoor cats.

Atención a los huéspedes

There is almost always someone around during the day as we are retired. However, we would not get under your feet as we are always busy outside in the garden and looking after our horses! It is very peaceful here. Adults and children would love it if they want a taste of country living.

Otros aspectos destacables

We are about 8 miles from Cardiff Airport and could offer parking with airport transfers. There is a great pub/restaurant in the village and another close-by.
Cardiff is about 14 miles away and there is a regular bus service from the main road. It is a 25 minute drive and parking is easy. We are 6 miles from the nearest beach at the lovely Glamorgan Heritage Coast.


El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 3 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

Please leave wet weather gear downstairs - there is plenty of space. No smoking in the house so please go outside. Be careful not to let the dogs escape - they love to visit our neighbour's swimming pool!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

24 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Amandeep
Agosto de 2017
Great location! Attentive hosts

Perfil de usuario de Daniele
Agosto de 2017
Ottima casa, grande e spaziosa. Colazione super. Camere accoglienti.

Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Agosto de 2017
Thanks for a great stay. Breakfast, Biscuits/ Tea & coffee in the bedroom were all fantastic (& unexpected!) amenities. Scenery was great & the house was very peaceful.

Perfil de usuario de Tina
Julio de 2017
Gorgeous house and rooms. Children loved the horses, dogs, cats and dip in the pool. Well located for castles and Cardiff.

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Julio de 2017
Great communication and beautiful property in a great location.

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Junio de 2017
Lovely location and convenient for Cowbridge where we were based for the weekend. Good choice of breakfast food and clean, tidy rooms. Simon was always available for contact and gave some great tips for local dining which we took up!

Perfil de usuario de Adlene
Junio de 2017
What a great hosts !!!! We loved it

Este anfitrión tiene 37 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de SimonSimon es SuperAnfitrión.

Retired professional with a passion for country life and a wife who sometimes works away from home.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares