Lounge RoomLounge Room
Spacious 2bed apartment w park view -20min to CBD!
Hospedado por Timothy
Timothy es el anfitrión.Timothy es SuperAnfitrión.
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our apartment is a spacious, fully furnished 2 bedroom apartment with a large balcony overlooking the National Park.

We have a full kitchen, bathroom with bath and shower, laundry and two bedrooms (1 queen bed, 1 single bed).

It is only an 8 minute walk to either Roseville or Lindfield train station, shops and cafes (and 20 minutes into the city on the train!)

Perfect for visiting Sydney / Northern Beaches for the weekend!

El lugar

Our airy, spacious apartment is perfect for your Sydney weekender - a great location close to public transport, shops and cafes and only 20min into the city. We have a great balcony overlooking the National Park, which is perfect for a quiet afternoon. The apartment is fully furnished, with TV, lounge, laundry, bathroom, one Queen bed (master bedroom) and one Single bed (second bedroom). Entry via ground floor.

Great accommodation for anyone wanting to see and experience the sights of Sydney, the Northern Beaches or go for a walk in the bush or National Park!

Disponible para huéspedes

Access is available to the entire apartment. This includes 2 bedrooms, living room, kitchen, laundry and balcony.

Street parking is freely available out the front of the apartment building.

The apartment is accessed via the ground floor.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will provide recommendations and assist with any questions you as our guest may have. To start, we recommend Cafe Lyon in Lindfield for a special dinner out, Café Hummingbird for a coffee, or Blackout Bar for a drink and nibbles!

Otros aspectos destacables

Check in is available on Friday evenings after 5:30pm or Saturday mornings (by prior arrangement), and check out flexible.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual, 1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 17:00
Salida antes de las 14:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

Please, no smoking.
Maximum of 3 people permitted unless approved.


Cancelaciones

21 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nick
Abril de 2017
Nice place to stay for the night. Close to some neat restaurants.

Perfil de usuario de Rukan
Octubre de 2017
Terrific place to stay, Timothy and Hannah are great in communicating and their place is perfect

Perfil de usuario de Jethro
Septiembre de 2017
As advertised, no complaints.

Perfil de usuario de Kaiqi
Septiembre de 2017
All-star airbnb home, your second to none choice. I'm serious.
Perfil de usuario de TimothyTimothy es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Timothy:
Thank you Kaiqi, so glad you enjoyed your stay :)
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Junio de 2017
Great stay, lovely and homely in good proximity to just about everything North and East Sydney

Perfil de usuario de Katrina
Junio de 2017
Great place to stay, easy walking to trains and local cafes.

Perfil de usuario de Gabrielle
Mayo de 2017
Timothy's place was fantastic! Perfectly clean and comfortable and so spacious!! The street parking was so convenient and we loved every minute of our stay in your lovely apartment!!

Lindfield, AustraliaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de TimothyTimothy es SuperAnfitrión.
Keen traveller, photographer and computer guy. Love to eat local cuisines when travelling and share tips on local points of interests with visitors!
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares