Ir al contenido
Play the guitar while you cook!Big, cozy sofa-corner!
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Acogedor y cálido apartamento con todas las comodidades. 10 minutos a la estación central de Oslo con el tranvía. 15 minutos a Majorstua a pie! 20 min de la Casa Real de Noruega en bicicleta!
translated by Google

Cozy and warm apartment with all facilities.
10 min to Oslo Central Station with the tram.
15 min to Majorstua by foot!
20 min to The Norwegian Royal House by bike!


Servicios
Ascensor
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar

Cancelaciones

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Lill-Ann
Junio de 2017
The location is great: Very close to buses and trams, lots of shops and restaurants, the neighbourhood has a nice vibe. The place is quiet and you'd find all you might need in the kitchen unit. I did not meet Krister, but he is a friendly person and replied immediately whenever I had questions and tried to help from the distance. I was however not really happy at the place. Wish the description had been more detailed. The apartment is very small and does not have a desk or dining table. It is not so well maintained and taken care of, and not entirely clean. Some basic things didn't work properly (shower) or not at all (wifi), and there was no one around to come to try and fix them. Also, I would never have booked the place if I had known that it is not strictly non-smoking.

Perfil de usuario de Karin
Septiembre de 2015
This is a great tiny apartment close to shops and restaurants but super quiet as it is towards the courtyard. It is next to the tram so transportations are excellent and its a short ride to the city center or a 20 min walk. There are several food stores around and some that are open to midnight why everything you need is there. The host was most helpful and easy to reach at any time.

Oslo, NoruegaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Krister G.

I'm a nice guy!

Idiomas: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares