The map of the apartmentThe guest room
Comfortable room & private bathroom
Comfortable room & private bathroom

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

If you are looking for a little relaxation and green open spaces this is the place for you.

El lugar

The open plan design and panaromic views of this large appartment will ensure that you enjoy your stay with us. The appartment has a spacious kitchen and large open plan lounge, three bedrooms a large utility room, two bathrooms and a small sun-kissed veranda.

Disponible para huéspedes

Your room is a standard sized double room with King-sized bed, furnished with bedside tables and large chest of drawers for your personal items and clothing. Further space for bulky items is available as necessary. Due to its exposure, the room maintains a cool temperature, which is ideal during spring and summer for a good night’s sleep, while it is well heated in winter. Your private bathroom is fully equipped, modern and clean, and has a walk-in shower with glass doors.

Atención a los huéspedes

Hello. My name is Sergio. I live with my daughter Annalisa, a university student, in an appartment located in the Spinaceto area of Rome. We are happy to keep you informed of the important events happening during your stay in Rome, or provide you with information about the important Roman sites of historical or artistic interest. We offer you breakfast, which you can eat in the kitchen or lounge, and includes tea/herbal teas/coffee, bread, butter, jam, olive oil, yoghurt and a selection of seasonal fruits. If you would like to join us one evening for a plate of spaghetti, we will be happy to converse with you. If you want somewhere off the beaten track to relax and enjoy particular types of beer or wine in the city center, Annalisa can give you the best advice. In addition to Itialian, Annalisa speaks good English and French, and I get by reasonable in English only.

Otros aspectos destacables

You can connect to the Wi-fi system available in the appartment and you can connect your phone or music player to the Hi-fi system in the lounge.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 12 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 6%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

The house rules are aimed at maintaining a civil and respectful cohabitation, and to ensure a pleasant stay for everyone
We therefore ask that you kindly:
- Let us know your arrival time in advance, so that we can organize your welcome and make your stay as pleasant and smooth as possible
-do not smoke anywhere in the appartment
-to pay due care and attention during your stay to furniture and objects so that they remain in good condition for the next guests, and to keeping communal spaces free and tidy at all times
-avoid making noise between 11 pm and 8 am, and between 2-4 pm


Cancelaciones

Este anfitrión tiene una política de cancelación estricta

Si cancelas hasta 30 días antes de tu viaje, podrás recibir un reembolso completo. Si cancelas 30 días antes del viaje, puedes obtener un reembolso del 50 % de la tarifa por noche, además del reembolso completo de las comisiones.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Roma, ItaliaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sergio

Hello. I am Sergio, a free-lance consultant. I live with my daughter Annalisa (25 years old) who studies Architecture at University in Rome.
We are easy-going, pleasant people and are enthousiastic at the thought of welcoming and meeting people from different backgrounds and cultures, having travelled abroad often ourselves.
I am a passionate sportsman and have been doing professional athletics for a number of years, as well as playing rugby until recently.
With regard to food, we eat a rich and varied mediterranean diet, and are careful in choosing healthy foods that best suit our style of living.
I love my native city Rome, where I have always lived and worked. I enjoy spending time researching events, exhibitions and historical and cultural places to visit, and Rome is a city that organizes a wide range of interesting social, historical and cultural events all year round, including guided tours to the hidden and less touristy sites in Rome. I am particularly interested in history of art and architecture.
We enjoy socializing and will do our best to cater for your needs, to make your stay as pleasant and as memorable as possible. We look forward to welcoming you and wish you a very pleasant stay in Rome.

Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares