Living areaBedroom 1
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Para familias y votado 'calle más amable' 2013. Este es un lugar especial para alojarse. Aquí usted está a 10 minutos del centro de la ciudad, pero cerca de la naturaleza y rodeado de lugares de belleza.
translated by Google

Family friendly and voted 'friendliest street' 2013. This is a special place to stay. Here you are 10 minutes away from the City Centre, yet close to nature and surrounded by beauty spots.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
3 camas individuales

El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: Flexible
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s) y other pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $37 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $37
Descuento por semana: 20%
Precio por fin de semana $185 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

2 cats and goldfish need feeding. Please keep bedroom doors closed from the cats. No Smoking or parties.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - Two sets of steep stairs
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - 2 x cats

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

28 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Paloma
Agosto de 2017
Una casa bien ubicada para conocer Amsterdam con un parque para los niños muy cerca. Autobús que lleva al centro y ferry a 20 minutos caminando.

Perfil de usuario de Kelsi
Agosto de 2017
Genevieve is a responsive host, her home is absolutely lovely! It's just a short bus ride or half hour walk to Centraal with a large park right outside the front door. My group of 5 had a fantastic stay and would definitely return!
Perfil de usuario de Genevieve
Respuesta de Genevieve:
Hi Kelsi, I'm really sorry the beds weren't made yet and that you were delayed. I will ask Home to Host, the commpany I use to check guests in and out as well as organise the cleaners why this happened. The toilet paper was something beyond my control as I was away for 5 weeks during which time there were many guests and despite leaviing alot it was obviously gon by the time you got there. The previous guest could have left some out of curtesy but obviously didn't, very sorry.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Nina
Agosto de 2017
Genevieves Haus in Amsterdam ist wunderbar gemütlich. Perfekt für ein Feeling vom Leben in Amsterdam. Gute Nachbarschaft, toller Park und passend für eine Familie. Die Fotos waren nicht mehr aktuell, daher nicht geeignet für Kinder bis vielleicht vier Jahren. Sehr gute Erreichbarkeit von Genevieve per Telefon. Sie managt ihr Haus von der Ferne unkompliziert. Leider merkt man, dass eine Organisation die Übergaben managt - war guter Service, aber halt nicht persönlich. Z.B. fanden wir den Schlüssel für den Garten vom Vormieter nicht, oder tropfnasse Wäsche stand im Schlafzimmer. Ansonsten war der Aufenthalt grossartig.

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Agosto de 2017
A charming home, 30min by foot from the Center, not a problem for travelers. This was calm and comfortable. I would certainly come back to this appartment in my next stay in Amsterdam.
Perfil de usuario de Genevieve
Respuesta de Genevieve:
Hi Thomas, sorry to hear about this. there is hotwater in both bathrooms. The only place that does not run hotwater is the sink in the upstairs bathroom, its not broken, there is only a cold water tap. I don't know what happpened and will contact you privatley to ask about this. Thank you.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Agosto de 2017
This beautiful home's location was ideal for us. We enjoyed a day in Amsterdam city using the easy public transport system (only 15 minutes to the central station but do make sure to bring your bank card as they don't accept cash on the buses) and were able to relax in a quiet neighbourhood that combines a beautiful woodland walk, a public park, restaurants and shops. We really enjoyed staying in this quaint house whose family were so trusting with their personal space and we would definitely stay there again.
Perfil de usuario de Genevieve
Respuesta de Genevieve:
There is a washer/dryer combo. I just need to leave instructions in English as I guess its easy to miss that.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Marion
Julio de 2017
Genevieve est très gentille, la communication avant l'arrivée était parfaite. Nous étions 2 couples avec un enfant et c'était parfait !

Really nice place, near central station by bus. Genevieve is arrangeante and reactive :-)

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Genevieve

I am a freelance PA and Graphic Textile Designer and my Husband is a IT Consultant. We have a 7 year old son and two cats. We are British but have lived in Amsterdam for the last 14 years.

Idiomas: Nederlands
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Espacios similares