........for extra space during the day.Natural gas fireplace, reclining chairs, flat screen TV.
Windflower B and B Daybreak Suite

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The Daybreak is a bottom floor suite--all very private and very quiet-- with queen size wall bed that allows extra space during the day, a kitchenette, tub w/ shower, washer and dryer, gas fireplace, private deck with gas BBQ, and an enclosed, heated gazebo to enjoy the northern lights. Stunning mountain views at no extra charge. Ample parking and private entrance. Centrally located for points east, west, north or south.

El lugar

Because the Daybreak Suite is a completely self-contained space, including a washer/dryer, it is suitable for extended stays up to 30 days. But shorter stays are equally welcome. Additional amenities, include a gas fireplace to keep you warm and toasty whatever the weather.

Disponible para huéspedes

Usted tiene acceso a su alojamiento a través de la entrada privada que es sólo para uso de los huéspedes. El desayuno se puede disfrutar en su propia habitación o en la sala de desayunos al lado. Para tomar un tour fotográfico de los grandes interiores y el gran aire libre, por favor visite el sitio web de Windflower Bed and Breakfast, Palmer, Alaska.
translated by Google

You have access to your accommodations through the private front entrance which is for guest use only. Breakfast can be enjoyed either in your own room or in the breakfast room next to it.
To take a photographic tour of the Great Indoors and the Great Outdoors, please check out the website for Windflower Bed and Breakfast, Palmer, Alaska.

Atención a los huéspedes

La parte divertida acerca de alojamiento es llegar a conocer a mis invitados, pero el alcance de esa interacción es totalmente de ellos. Estoy presente durante la estancia de mi huésped.
translated by Google

The fun part about hosting is getting to know my guests but the extent of that interaction is entirely up to them. I am present throughout my guest's stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

Podrá disfrutar de un desayuno de estilo continental durante su estancia. Esto incluye pero no se limita a tocino, salchichas, quiche, bagels, muffins, huevos, yogur, jamón, cereales, fruta fresca (fresas, uvas, naranjas, piña), frutas, en temporada, de mi jardín, así como café , Té, jugo y cacao. Aunque tengo una política terminante de la cancelación, usted es agradable entrarme en contacto con directamente, si la cancelación debe probar necesario. He dado reembolsos completos en el pasado y busco ser justo tanto a mis invitados como a mí mismo.
translated by Google

You will enjoy a continental style breakfast throughout your stay. This includes but is not limited to bacon, sausage, quiche, bagels, muffins, eggs, yogurt, ham, cereal, fresh fruit (strawberries, grapes, oranges, pineapple), fruits, in season, from my garden, as well as coffee, tea, juice, and cocoa.
Although I have a strict cancellation policy, you are welcome to contact me directly, if cancellation should prove necessary. I have given full refunds in the past and seek to be fair both to my guests as well as to myself.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 16:00 a 02:00 (día siguiente)
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 02:00 (día siguiente).

Although this accommodation is suitable for children, please consult me before actually booking. Smoking is OK out of doors only (not in the house) unless a burn ban is in effect. Alcohol is OK if consumed responsibly. Visitors other than guests must leave by 9:00 pm.
I do not presume to judge anyone's personal moral code, although I do prefer that a couple either be married or in a stable, long-term relationship.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

54 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Russ
Septiembre de 2017
Great place. Peaceful, quiet & comfortable. Nice kitchenette and washer & dryer to boot. Barry is a great host too.

Perfil de usuario de Tracie
Agosto de 2017
Felt very comfortable and enjoyed ourselves and the accommodations.

Perfil de usuario de Aaron
Agosto de 2017
The hospitality was absolutely amazing. Warm bed, hot showers, and awesome food. The mountain view from our bed was awesome!

Perfil de usuario de Cory
Agosto de 2017
Amazing views of the mountains, out the large backdoor and windows. Close to the fairgrounds. Perfect for a nice get away!

Perfil de usuario de Leah
Julio de 2017
This listing is spacious with a nice sized fridge, beautiful fireplace, and we enjoyed the wide selection of DVDs available. The breakfast each morning was incredible! Easy check in and entry to the space. Definitely recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Julio de 2017
This was just enough and was a great value for the price. It was quiet with beautiful views, and breakfast was yummy. We had a great experience!

Perfil de usuario de Ervin
Junio de 2017
Very nice place to stay in Palmer.

Este anfitrión tiene 39 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Palmer, Alaska, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Barry

I'm a semi-retired grandpa with seven grand kids. My three sons and their families live in the area. Though originally from Puget Sound (Everett), I've made Alaska home for the past 28 years. For the past 15 years and counting I've constructed with my own hands a house much too large for my own needs (can't seem to stop myself). I'm active in my church, sing in the community chorus and serve on its board, tend a vegetable garden that's also much too large for my needs and never tire of Alaska's breathtaking beauty, especially the mountains. I enjoy attending every local community theater production, read too little and enjoy too much the company of friends. I started this little enterprise I call Windflower B and B last summer and am pleasantly surprised how much I've enjoyed it, especially meeting new folks from both near and far.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares