Huset set fra haven med veranda foran køkkenet. Carport til venstre i billedet kan bruges til parkering.Haven set fra verandaen.
House with garden close to center
Hospedado por Kåre
Kåre es el anfitrión.
7 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
7 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cosy family house in Skibhus district - 1.5 km from the center of Odense. Skibhus district is a quiet residential area with many shops. The house is our home and has all necessary facilities and a lovely garden and veranda.

El lugar

The house was built in 1912, but is continually renovated and modernized. On the ground floor is the kitchen, dining room and living room. On the first floor there are 3 rooms with one bed in each and a small toilet and a bathroom with toilet. The attic is a large bedroom with two double beds. In the basement there is a bathroom with toilet, laundry room with washer and dryer, dry basement.

Atención a los huéspedes

We can be contacted on the phone since we ourselves are traveling. But we try to make an agreement with a friend or neighbor as a local contact person.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
TV

Reglas de la casa

The house is our home and therefore contains all our common possessions. We will of course seek to clear up nicely before you come, but our stuff is in the house and we will naturally expect that you take good care of it all.
Smoking is prohibited in the house, but we have a nice porch right outside the kitchen.
We have two lovely cats who themselves going in and out of the house through a cat flap. If you dont want them in the house you can close the door to the laundry room in the basement where they are fed. They must be fed two times a day, morning and evening. Out in the garden we have two rabbits who should be fed once a day. If you are not in the house, for example because of excursions, so we can make agreements with others to feed the animals.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Cat(s) y other pet(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Odense, DinamarcaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Kåre
Hej. Jeg hedder Kåre. Jeg bor sammen med min kone, Helle, som jeg har kendt siden 1991. Vi har børnene Freja, 12 år, Nanna, 9 år og Kalle, 7 år. Vi bor selv i huset som vi lejer ud og har boet her siden 2001. Da vi selv har lejet sommerhus i udlandet via Airbnb, så kan vi jo lige…
Idiomas: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska

El barrio

Espacios similares