Front of the houseOutdoor table and bench during summer
2BR House w/ Swimming Pool & Garden
Hospedado por Patty
Patty es el anfitrión.Patty es SuperAnfitrión.
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A nice escape from the city, our a Tuscan-inspired house is built on 1.5 acres of rural land, flaunts a landscaped garden, natural streams, and the scenic mountain terrains of Northern Thailand - located only 30 minutes from downtown Chiang Mai

El lugar

The house was inspired by our travels to Tuscany and thus provides for a nice little getaway from the inner Chiang Mai city. Great for families or group of close friends as there are two lovely private bedrooms, kitchen, a day bed in the living room and one spacious bathroom with shower. Living room is an open space plan that has cable TV as well as a large recliner chair.

There is also a dining area and tables that can be used as a place to have a delicious home cooked meal or just nice and quiet place to catch up on some work. The kitchen comes will all utensils and appliances for your cooking needs.

The master bedroom, which has a cathedral ceiling and handmade stained glass windows is furnished with a comfortable king size wrought iron bed. There is also an antique wooden wardrobe and mirror stand. The adjacent room was just remodeled to include a second bathroom and now has one queen-size bed.

DETAILS

- Master bedroom has a vanity, closet, and king size bed.
- Second bedroom has bathroom and two single beds
- Living space has a daybed (single person can sleep)
- Also included is a second bathroom located in the kitchen


*Accommodations subject to price increase during peak season (October 1, 2017 - January 15, 2018)

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to the garden and swimming pool.

Right by your doorway is a lovely outside patio with a table and bench perfect for an afternoon coffee and lunch.

We also have 2 bicycles on the property you are welcome to use :)

Atención a los huéspedes

We (the hosts) also live on the premises and will be present during your stay. Our policy is to give our guests as much privacy as they need and yet we're still available to answer any questions they may have.

We have two english cocker spaniels, name Boots and Darwin. They will give you a welcome bark but they are harmless.

Otros aspectos destacables

We put together a brief frequently asked questions about the place.

Q: If I arrange my own transportation, how much is a taxi to the airbnb?
A: It depends on the driver and if he is familiar with our area. The price is usually around (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)ht.

Q: Does the apartment have free & strong Wifi ?
A: Yes absolutely.

Q: Do I need to bring towels, a hair dryer, or linens?
A: Nope! We provide all these things. Same with mini shampoo and body soap (I would bring extra if staying longer)

Q: What does "Flexible" check-in/out time mean?
A: I will try to accommodate your requested check-in time but no guarantees. Respectively, check-out time is 12pm.

Q: Can I cook/use the kitchen?
A: Definitely! There is even a oven for those who like to bake.

Q. How can I wash my clothes?
A. There is a washer available for guests staying longer than 5 days. We charge 30 baht per load.

Q: Is the bed comfortable?
A: Very! We purchased only the best quality mattress's for all of our houses.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Plancha

Precios
Personas adicionales $16 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $16
Depósito de seguridad $124
Descuento por semana: 7%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

1. No durian (stinky fruit) in the house, not even in the fridge.

2. Try your best to not leave dirty dishes out the whole day, this will attract ants and/or any other unwanted creatures.

3. Lastly to live as environmentally green as possible by turning off air-conditioning and lights when leaving the house.

Please, respect all the love and maintenance we have put into the cottage for you and our future guests.

We have also have a paper manual located on the table once you enter the unit, check it out for some of our great food options nearby.

Be energy efficient, be considerate and enjoy!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ana
Agosto de 2016
Nuestra estancia ha sido fantástica. Nos hemos sentido como en casa. El jardín y la piscina son espectaculares. Es imprescindible alquilar coche para poderse mover. La casa queda lejos de Chiang Mai (35 ó 40 minutos en coche) Patty es encantadora y muy resolutiva en todos los aspectos. Volvería sin duda.

Perfil de usuario de Ridha
Febrero de 2016
房子地处清迈山区,开车往返市中心也不是太远。环境非常清幽和宁静,早上听着鸟叫声起床。非常好的房子,一次难忘的旅行。还认识了Patty还有她的父母,都是非常亲和和热情的人。

Perfil de usuario de Catherine
Febrero de 2016
We loved our time here! They were so nice, and so helpful. The grounds are stunning. It's just out of town, so there is no smog, and you feel like you are out in the country. We were going to book a room in town, but then decided to stay longer at the manor house. You will not be disappointed. We will definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Frank
Julio de 2017
不得不说这是一次非常好的体验, Petty的房子位于清迈西南方向的一个非常安静的郊外,整个小院有几栋不同风格的欧式小楼均为她私家拥有,小院非常漂亮的花园而且有一个带有冲浪功能的游泳池,非常适合自驾游的家庭。推荐给大家……

Perfil de usuario de Jiao
Febrero de 2017
这是一座非常美丽而别致的花园,里面有几所精美独立的欧式别墅,可以入住不同人数的客人。所有的房间和花园都是主人精心设计和打理的,干净,舒适,非常独特。它远离城市的喧嚣,在这里能享受清新的空气,静谧的山居生活。但因此带来的问题也是很明显:没有公共交通,远离一切便利的设施。因此适合自驾或包车,好在清迈的包车价格很可以接受。

Perfil de usuario de Lulu
Enero de 2017
美式乡村风格的家,别有风味,很棒!花园很美,远离市区,在此放松。房东会给你周到的安排。

Perfil de usuario de Dingo
Enero de 2017
Patty' home is amazing. Beautiful. I will come again next time with my parents.

Este anfitrión tiene 61 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Chiang Mai, TailandiaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de PattyPatty es SuperAnfitrión.

I'm a traveler just like you. Originally from California, but I have been living in the motherland (Thailand) for the past 3 years.

My favorite way to explore a city is just to wander around and soak in the unique architecture that each city has to offer. One of my favorite destinations ever is Prague & Brussels, where there are many elements of Art Nouveau and hints of the Arts & Crafts Movement - both of which you'll find in my homes we share with you.

Working IT for a number of years, I am also a tech-y girl who spends way too much time at cafes working and reading DIY's on reddit. I love Taco Tuesday's, cooking, The Smiths, yoga, the outdoors, my corgi, Chainsaw and two English cocker spaniels, Boots & Darwin.

Nowadays, I split my time between Bangkok and the foothills of Chiang Mai, where I help my parents spread our love and passion for European architecture and Arts through the homes we built and share with guests from all over the world. We both love Airbnb because it connects travelers with locals and has a culture of great, accountable service.

Idiomas: English, ภาษาไทย
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares