Dining room that comfortably seats 8Spacious kitchen w cozy seating area and fireplace. Great room to relax in.
Charming updated farm house/West GA

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cozy 2000sq ft. farmhouse w updated amenities. Big kitchen w open family room. 2 working fire places, dining room & living room. Enormous back yard w deck, covered front porch. convenient to downtown square (3 miles) , I20, The Bremen Clinic, Southwire, Sony, and the University of West Ga. Etc.....we consider allowing a pet but for an additional fee of $50 and refundable deposit of $350. The Deposit will be collected if odors, damages, fleas , or stains from pet occur

El lugar

We have two beds in the home: one queen and a full. There is a pull-out couch in the living room. An air mattress can be provided as well and there is also a crib for infants or toddlers. We can provide toddler toys and books.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to the whole house except for some closets and drawers that are not for use

Atención a los huéspedes

I am always available to get our guests checked in and to give great insider tips on the area. I want to ensure that you will know all of the resources and amenities available in the area to add to a great stay!

Otros aspectos destacables

There is a $25 per night fee for each additional guest over 6 people


El lugar
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $125
Depósito de seguridad $350
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Please be respectful and clean. We request that there are no parties and that there Is no eating in the bedrooms. Also smoking is not allowed. Please leave the home in the same condition it was as when you arrived. Thanks!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jillian
Septiembre de 2017
My kids and I enjoyed this beautiful house during an evacuation of Florida and it was perfect. We enjoyed the local town and surrounding area but more then that Christine went out of her way to provide toys for my kids which entertained them for a week. It was beyond helpful and much appreciated!

Perfil de usuario de Bill
Agosto de 2017
It's a cute little house very clean and welcoming. The owner was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Linda
Agosto de 2017
Remember this is an old farmhouse. No new amenities. DSL for internet & 15" tv for bare minimum cable. This home is great for a quiet get away. It is on a busy road way on a blind curve. Over-all great host. This is the second time we have stayed here due to its somewhat close distance to Hogansville,

Perfil de usuario de Claudia
Agosto de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 87 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Debbie
Abril de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 59 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Stan
Marzo de 2016
House was clean and complete. Christine was very responsive to a couple of minor issues, and is an active texter. Would stay here again if the need arises.

Perfil de usuario de Ashley
Marzo de 2016
I'm more than pleased with our experience in this perfect lil farmhouse. Not only were the accommodations suitable, but the host has been great as well. She was flexible with the check in times, as well as welcomed our dog. I will most definitely be booking more time at this property. Thanks Christine, for everything, really! We're sad to leave! ! We will be in touch soon.

Carrollton, Georgia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Christine

I am a native Atlantan that moved to Carrollton 13 years ago. I wanted to live in a smaller town and I loved the charm and all that Carrollton has to offer. I Have a wonderful husband that is a musician by profession and we have an amazing 3 year old boy. I quit my career as a restaurant manager to enjoy being a stay at home mom. We live in this home part time and spend the other portion of time traveling or staying at my mothers home in Atlanta. So while we are gone we love having renters enjoy this space. We have a quaint cottage in northern Italy for air bnb rentals as well! My sister and I enjoy traveling there to manage that property. As a family we love the outdoors and any activities that revolve around that. We are always listening to music, eating good food and looking for anything that enhances and makes our lives fuller while staying healthy and balanced. Come enjoy our lovely farmhouse!

Idiomas: English, Español, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares