Cozy studio in a friendly area

Departamento o casa entera

3 huéspedes

estudio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cozy high ceiling studio in an old building with a couch and a spatious gallery bed, a big kitchen and a nice balcony.
Very well located: near restaurants, bars, concerts, theater, exhibitions, nice parks, and close to the city center too.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $9 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 24%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

I expect you to enjoy your staying in a respectful way(don't break anything, try to let things as you found them and respect the neighbours). Just pay some attention to that, and feel as home.
The shower is next to the kitchen and there's no lavatory sink (but you can use the one in the kitchen). That doesn't bother me, but it could bother you, so I prefer to tell.
I don't mind if you want to smoke, though i'd prefer you do that on the balcony or with the windows open.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Martin
Agosto de 2016
Nous avons été très bien accueillis et conseillés pour cette super semaine à Bruxelles. Bien placé et proche de toute commodité, l'appartement est très agréable, il y fait bon vivre ! Nous avons passé un très bon séjour à Bruxelles et nous recommandons sans hésiter !

Perfil de usuario de Joan
Julio de 2016
Pablo's apartment is nice and very well located, in a quiet street but very close to Parvis St Gilles which is a great and cool place! (bars,shops...) Nice balcony and you really feel at home! Contact was very easy with him, I recommend it ;)

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Febrero de 2016
Pablo's apartment is located in Saint-Gilles. A quiet Art Nouveau-style neighborhood near Gare du Midi. In Gare du Midi there is a shuttle bus connection to Charleroi airport. The apartment is bright and can easily host 3 people. We asked Pablo to suggest us places to visit. He lent us a really helpful city guide of Brussels. He also gave us useful information for the apartment and the surrounding area. Subway tram lines 3 and 4 are about a five-minute walk away. These lines connect Saint Gilles station with the city centre. The main entrance of 'Parvis de Saint-Gille' station is located on Parvis Saint-Gille, a pedestrian with many cafes and bars worth visiting.

Perfil de usuario de Silva
Septiembre de 2015
We felt immediately home at Pablo´s place that was filled with quality books, tea and and a cozy atmosphere. The place was in a nice neighbourhood of St Gilles and just around the corner was the best pizza I tasted in whole Brussels. The flat is a short walk from metro and tram lines so it´s very convenient place to discover Brussels. Thank you again Pablo for hosting us.

Perfil de usuario de Sonia Maria
Junio de 2015
We had a very pleasant staying at Pablo's place. Upon arriving, we found a very nice hand-written note with smart information about the neighbourhood and Brussels, in general. His place is in 5-minutes walking distance from the metro station and there is a very nice street with a lot of bars with terraces, also 5 minutes away from the place. The apartment was perfect for me and my friend, with a nice living room and an upper-placed bed.

Bruselas, BélgicaSe registró en Noviembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Pablo

Hi, I´m a 38 spanish guy who lives in Brussels, where I work as theater technician and stagehand. I´m a quiet person who enjoys nice walks, reading books, travelling, cooking with friends... simple pleasures of life.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Nederlands, Português
Espacios similares