Bright, sunny room, large closet, single bed.Main floor washroom with a second bathroom on the second floor.
Fun family, close to transit.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our large home is a tranquil escape in the big city. A canopy of trees fills the backyard and local wildlife can be spotted amongst them.
Access to transit is right outside our door and only 35 minutes travel time to downtown.

El lugar

I have a large, bright home with hardwood floors and large closet space. Appliances include dishwasher and washer & dryer.
Two washrooms. Extra storage space in basement.
Large, bright kitchen. Dining room & walk out from large living room to backyard. Bedrooms are on the second floor, have a bed, dresser, desk, lamp and large closet and window.
The single room is ideal for one guest. Unlimited WiFi internet is also provided.

I am a friendly, outgoing lady with an eleven year old son. My partner is from England and loves sports. I have travelled some and love to learn about far away places. My son likes soccer, playing cards, Minecraft, building things out of lego and loves to sing and watch movies. We are all looking forward to sharing our home with a traveller.

Non-smokers only please.

Disponible para huéspedes

Make yourself at home. The kitchen, living room, dining room, washrooms, backyard and laundry facilities are all available to you. We only ask that you tidy up after yourself.

Atención a los huéspedes

We have hosted many students from SEC, KGIC and Zoni language schools and other travellers here for work and play.
You are welcome to join us during family dinner time or weekend adventures but if you'd rather explore the city on your own we totally understand.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have 2 indoor only, tabby cats. Tiger is a very friendly, curious kitty who loves to play and Kibbles is more private who prefers to keep more to himself unless he gets to know you, then he's a cuddler.


Servicios
Desayuno
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Televisión por cable

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $42
Depósito de seguridad $125
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 18:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 08:00

Please be tidy.
No smoking or drugs are allowed.
No food in bedrooms.
Be kind to our cats & keep them inside.
Ask questions if unsure.
Please note check-out time.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Gianluca
Septiembre de 2015
I stayed at Dara’s house for 10 days. Dara is a very kind host, the room and house are warm and spacious with the convenient possibility of using the kitchen and with squirrels visiting the garden. The house is located in a quiet residential district in East Toronto close to the bus stop. I definitely recommend this place. Luca

Toronto, CanadáSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Dara
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares