Private Double Rm/Stylish &Peaceful

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A cosy, clean and spacious double room available in a tastefully decorated, friendly respectable house!
Free street parking directly outside.
Easy walk or a 5 minute bus ride to the city centre, Trent University or 5 min bus ride to the countryside.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $14
Depósito de seguridad $119
Descuento por semana: 30%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

We expect all our guests to treat our house with respect and be open and honest with us.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Marzo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Edward (And Liv)
Enero de 2017
Had a really wonderful stay at Rachel's. The room has a lovely spacious yet cosy feel to it. Loved that she put's a hamper of goodies out for you too. The bed is really comfy and I got good nights sleep in it. Rachel herself is lovely, gave a very warm introduction to the house; and takes lots of interest conversationally. I strongly recommend this as a place to stay in Nottingham.

Perfil de usuario de Mr.
Mayo de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Marzo de 2016
Rachel was very warm and welcoming, she's got a nice house fairly close to Nottingham centre. The bedroom is large and comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Septiembre de 2015
We had a lovely stay. Rachel was super kind and helpful, and the room spacious and nicely decorated. Many thanks.

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Septiembre de 2015
Rachel was very hospitable! I loved it very much! It was almost like we were staying with an old friend, which is always great. Over all, if I need a place to stay in Nottingham, I will most likely choose her! Thank you Rachel! (tell coco I said hello)

Perfil de usuario de Eitan
Septiembre de 2015
I just want to tell the truth. Rachel charged me £200 as a DEPOSITE just because I stayed in my room during day time and accidentally broke a brunch of her plant. That charge happened only 2 days before I moved out. She also tried to imply that I was dishonest to her more than one time by thinking me use her TV without permission, which is ofc an unhappy experience because I didn't. And her dog, lol, not SO friendly. She prob went into the room when I wasn't there to close the window. Except things above, Rachel rly is a nice hostess who offered me a place to stay about one month with lots of help and care. The house is nice and clean, and Rachel has no bad habits at all which may bother you. The kitchen, bath room and laundry machine are all available if you want to use and ask her before that. Just talking to her can make me feel im welcomed. She also gave me advise about my university and new city, and she even helped me to move my luggage from where I used to live. BTW, The bed and sofa are rly soft and clean. If you want any help about living there, just ask her, she will happily help you with that. Living in such a house with such a nice hostess would be of a great luck of me.

Se registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Rachel

My partner and I are both from Nottingham.
We are a fun-loving and hard-working, very social and independent couple. We are very relaxed and easy-going - love chatting if we have time. We love to travel, our favourite places are San Fransisco, Italy, and Miami, we enjoy a laid back life style, particularly the sunshine, swimming and exploring. We love live music, spending time going to gigs to see artists play.
I have been a graphic designer and a self development consultant and my partner is in property development.When we’re not busy we love catching up with good friends.
We look forward to welcoming you to my home and an enjoyable stay.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares