The beach - few minutes walk away.Summertime
Large house close to beach lake
Hospedado por Mandi
Mandi es el anfitrión.
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Beautiful oldfashioned house and garden - only a little walk away from a big lake with children friendly beach. Forrests, four lakes, beautiful nature surrounds the beautiful town of Sorø
You find lots of culture and historic buildings.
45 minutes to Copenhagen.
30 minutes to the sea and beaches.

El lugar

The house and garden have space enough for children and family vacation.
There is not much traffic at the street, and children sometimes meet and play.
The neighboors will love to talk and be helpfull.
Maybe I will stay overnight in a little cottage next to the house. It will be very unlikely that I do.

Disponible para huéspedes

If you want to rent the house on dates that are unavailable, you can send me a message, and I will see if I can find some kind of solution.

Atención a los huéspedes

When you arrive I will show you the house and give you the key.

Otros aspectos destacables

Watch the tv-program about being turist in Sorø:
Airbnb hides the webside-link. Try searching on "turist Soroe tv2east"


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

I expect the house to look the same when you leave as when you arrived:
1. Take good care of the house and what's inside the house.
2. No smoking
3. Cleaning bathroom, restroom, vacumclean the floor (you only need to wash if it gets dirty) before leaving.
4. Put towels and bedsheed in the laundrybasket.
5. The house is for vacation only.
No parties and no business in the house
6. In the kitchen there are spices and other ingredients for cooking which you can use, when you just need a little amount.
7. Have a pleasant stay!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

26 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Natalia
Agosto de 2017
Really beautiful and cozy house, perfect communication, immediate response. Perfect place also to stay longer! Our chilldren were excited as we were. Thank you Mandy!

Perfil de usuario de Nina
Agosto de 2017
Stort og hyggeligt hus med alt, hvad man har brug for. Kan godt anbefales.

Perfil de usuario de Koen
Julio de 2017
Mandi has a great house that fitted us perfectly. We only stayed one night during a trip from Sweden back home to Belgium. Although we did not meet Mandi in person, communication was great and handover of the key was no problem at all. The accommodation has everything we needed. Mandi left a lot of info for us and next airbnb'rs about the neighborhood, the shops and things to see. Also some info about her family so that was really nice. This time it was just for a short stay during our roadtrip back home, but we could have stayed here for a week as well. We would really like to recommend Mandi and this house for larger families or groups

Perfil de usuario de Cornelia
Julio de 2017
Het huis van Mandi is gezellig en warm. Het is heel schoon en basisvoorzieningen zijn aanwezig: bv: handdoeken, beddengoed, waterkoker. De tuin is heel groot met een fijn terras. De aanwijzingen van Mandi waren duidelijk. We hebben haar niet persoonlijk ontmoet, maar via de app met elkaar gecommuniceerd. Je moet je eigen bed opmaken, dus hou daar even rekening mee als je laat aankomt.

Perfil de usuario de Amandine&David
Julio de 2017
Very cosy and spacious house with a nice garden ! Good communication with Mandi which give you a lot of informations to have a good time.

Perfil de usuario de Kjell Øivind
Julio de 2017
Big, charming house with lots of space and a nice atmosphere made us feel like home and sleep very well. Bakery two minutes walk away, for shopping breakfast. Just be aware that the owner has a dog, so if you are allergic, this may not be the place. Cleaning is done by the guests prior to departure. Great place for a relaxing stay in a genuine, Danish home. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Sabina
Julio de 2017
Skønt sted og utrolig venlig vært. Stor bolig med mange værelser. Kan klart anbefales.

Sorø, DinamarcaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Mandi
Idiomas: Dansk, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares