Dining roomKitchen
Walk to Del Paso C C US Open 2015

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

One bedroom is master with en suite BA and King, second BR has Queen and is 10' from full hall bath. Complete modern kitchen, separate dining/living areas with 52' HD TV with cableWi-Fi, Washer/Dryer, 2 Car Garage. All dishes, cooking utensils prov.

El lugar

Asking $3500 and a $1500 refundable deposit for the week of June 22 - 28 (arriving sometime during day of 22, vacating by 6:00 PM the evening of 28). We've seen two other postings for this event in the Del Paso neighborhood, but believe ours is the closest. Please know that parking in the neighborhood will be at a premium since there will be no legal parking on adjacent streets to Del Paso CC. You can realistically get four vehicles in our driveway/garage space.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to the entire home with the exception of our office. All sheets, bedding, towels, and same amenities provided by hotels will be available for your use.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be a few blocks away for the duration. If you need someone to cook your meals and/or function as a maid service, that can be negotiated for an additional cost.

Otros aspectos destacables

This is for the entire week of June 22 - 28. I expect you may arrive early on the 22nd, but would prefer if you could leave in the early afternoon of the 28th.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $150 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $250
Depósito de seguridad $1500
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

It's a quiet neighborhood. No loud music or noises after 10 PM. Pick up after yourselves, unless you'd prefer one of us to come over and function as a maid for an extra cost. As mentioned, there is a washer/dryer so you may use that if you have laundry.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Sacramento, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Linda

I'm a contently married, retired marketer/business developer/proposal writer for the water/environment/software industries. I love writing, singing, painting, interior decorating playing the piano, cooking, reading (mostly historical novels, gothic horror and sci-fi)entertaining and I have an as-yet unrealized desire to do stand-up. I have recently become intrigued with gardening, but seem to have very little talent for the care and watering of things that don't talk to me with words and voice. I'm trying to become sensitive to living things that don't stand up and demand my attention. I know how to cook and I'm pretty good at it, but I want to cook "healthier" and "cleaner" so I can live longer to enjoy my granddaughter who is just the most adorable creature I've ever met. I don't travel much because my legs get all cramped and weird when I travel, but when I do, I enjoy an unstructured trip without a guide and an itinerary. I'd like to just go somewhere, like Norway, Austria, France or Germany, get a little cottage in an out of the way place, and plant myself and my husband there for about six weeks. My life's motto would be "Live happily in the present and try to be as relate-able, helpful and kind to your loved ones as you can without hurting yourself"

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares