Living roomBedroom
Queen bedroom with park view
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Spacious queen bedroom with private terrace and view on the park, only 10 minutes walk from Newtown, Sydney's most vibrant and eclectic entertainment and shopping precinct. 5 minutes walk from train station, only 2 stops to Central station.

El lugar

Terrace house is located on beatiful leafy street. Fully equipped kitchen, incl. espresso machine. Wash machine and dryer available.

Disponible para huéspedes

There is only one bathroom at the property, so you will be sharing it with me. Feel free to cook you own meal and relax in backyard.

Atención a los huéspedes

I respect guest privacy so level of interaction depends on my guests. I am happy to share a meal and have a conversation over a glass of wine or local beer (there are few great breweries around).

Otros aspectos destacables

I prefer people who likes dogs. I have two dogs, they are well trained. DJ, the Maltese Shih Tzu and Leela, the Jack Russell Terrier. Both are friendly and love people.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Chimenea interior
Jacuzzi

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $32
Precio por fin de semana $61 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No drugs and smoking only outside house, please.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Christopher
Agosto de 2015
Milo is a friendly man and no doubt a great host! He is always open to sharing more about Sydney and even his personal life. The place maybe more than 100 year old but it is in a very good condition, well decorated and he keeps it tidy and clean. The room has a balcony, facing towards the road and beyond it is a small park, perfect for spring and summer! The Erskineville train station is just about 5 mins by walking, 2 stations away from Central Station. If you are into traditional pubs, there is one just 2 mins by walking. This booking with Milo is the best so far I have with Airbnb.

El barrio

Espacios similares