Decorated guest bedroom #1 has comfortable queen bed, TV, wi-fi, private bathroom, chest of drawers and walk in closet.Private bathroom for bedroom #1.
2 fabulous rooms in lrg lovely home

Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Beautifully decorated rooms in well-located Westside house. Rooms have clean and comfy queen beds. Both rooms have prvt baths and ample closet and drawer space. Fully equipped gourmet kitchen. Large dining room, living room, family room and patio.

El lugar

My home is pretty, decorated, warm, inviting and very comfortable. The house is single story in an upscale, safe and quiet neighborhood. I have hardwood floors and the house is bright and cheerful. There are two bedrooms available for airbnb guests. (These rooms can be separately booked if you wish - please look for "Gorgeous Room" and "Lovely Guest Room".) Both rooms are very comfortable and clean. They each have new, cushion-top queen beds, private bathrooms and ample closet and drawer space for your things. One room has a 36" wall-mounted television, the other does not. You will not be disappointed. Must love dogs. (I have two Australian Shepherds.)

Disponible para huéspedes

The house has free wifi and plenty of free and unrestricted parking. In addition to your own guest room, you will have access to the public areas of the house - a well stocked, gourmet kitchen, breakfast area that seats four, a large family room with a 52" wall-mounted TV, a large living room that seats 8 and a lovely dining room that seats 10.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am available by phone, email and text during waking hours. I would be more than happy to help you make reservations and give you ideas for activities and places to visit. Cheviot Hills is a WALKING neighborhood close to major shopping centers. You will see joggers and people walking with their children and pets. We are two blocks from the golf course, tennis courts and a walking course at Rancho Park.

Otros aspectos destacables

I am raising two young, very energetic Australian Shepards, as shown in the photos. They bark and make a bit of a fuss when first coming through the door, but they are very both very friendly and playful and will likely greet you at the door with a toy in their mouths. Best thing to do is ignore them altogether until they settle down. If you do not like dogs, this would not be a good place to stay.

The master bedroom is off-limits. But otherwise, please make yourself at home. I ask that you bring and eat your own food. You are also welcome to do a load or two of laundry, but please don't take advantage. The bathrooms have shampoo and soap, but you're on your own with toothpaste and other toiletry items. I ask that you not bring guests.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 12:00
Salida: 15:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $50
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00

Please do not leave the front door open or let the dogs out as they will likely run away. Please be respectful of my home and neighbors. Help save energy by turning off lights when not in the room. Please do not smoke anything in the house and I ask that you not smoke cigarettes on the property. And, when leaving the house, please remember to always lock the door behind you.

Please do not eat food in the room or leave dirty dishes in the sink. Clean up after yourself when you use the kitchen.

FYI - The floors are wood and a bit creaky in places, so noise travels easily. Please keep your voice and the TV at normal levels and try to be quiet after 11pm.

No pets. No parties.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Hunter
Agosto de 2017
Trish was fast at responding and very flexible. The location is great with easy access to most parts of LA. It was easy to park outside the house for free. Trish offers very good value for money with both rooms having their own bath rooms (one with a shower and one with a bath/shower) and full access to the rest of the house. The kitchen was brand new and our boys enjoyed playing on the grand piano. The wifi was poor in the bed rooms but worked fine in the rest of the house. You must be comfortable around dogs as she says in the description. We loved Rosie and Sky.

Perfil de usuario de Zhi Qian
Octubre de 2016
Really nice house! Also really cute and friendly dogs! I will choose the house next time! When I come back to LA!

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Junio de 2016
Trish put up with our shenanigans and was an excellent host. She had many ideas for local areas to visit during our stay.

Este anfitrión tiene 31 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de TrishTrish es SuperAnfitrión.

Single working mom with two grown kids, ages 24 and 26. I love to be outdoors, exercise, travel, theater, museums, music, cook, shop, read, drink wine, meet new people and have fun. I am an avid cyclist, and also enjoy mountain biking, snow skiing, scuba diving, meditation and yoga. I look forward to all the new people and things these new ventures bring my way. I'm neat and tidy, respectful of other people's living space, and quiet at night. I have two young, very energetic Australian Shephards who keep me on my toes and make me laugh a lot. I have many mottos, but my favorite is: Life is too short to be anything but happy.

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares