Dining and LoungeLounge
2 private BRs in 5 room shared flat
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Two BR for four adults in two-level flat overlooking Zürich roofs and mountains. Direct tram across the road to Airport (20 min) and Main Train Station (7 min). Groceries, bakery, coffee shop and restaurants within 2 min.

El lugar

The two BR are part of a five room apartment spread over two floors. The BR on the entrance level features a queen size bed, with the mattress being 162 cm (64 inches) wide - which is very comfortable for two adults. The room on the upper level BR is larger and includes a desk, the mattress is 135 cm wide (53 inches) so it get's very cosy in that bed. Goose down comforter and sheets are included in both BR. The third BR is used by the host, unless the whole apartment is rented out, see separate listing. In any case, I am always open to discuss your specific request.
For additional 50 CHF per night I can provide a complete cot for a baby up to three years old. The cot will be placed in the bedroom with the parents.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have access to all rooms except for the host's BR.
Glassfibre internet connection and free WiFi for all guest.

Atención a los huéspedes

My interaction with the guests depends on their travel dates. I am a fully employed business person with work schedule from Mon-Frid. I can give you individual advice on what to do and what to get where and we can also hang for an evening or two together if I am around. You can also join me at the gym. As far as breakfast, you are pretty much on your own.

Otros aspectos destacables

Host speaks English, German and French. Bathroom with one sink and full size bath-tub, toilet and washer/dryer by Miele. Plenty of towels and towel rack. The apartment has no balcony or terrace. It's on the fifth floor, no elevator. So you get some fitness for free! Detailed access map and description of how to get to grocery shops and reastaurant will be provided upon booking and sent to your personal eMail. The arrival package includes a city and tram map with explanation of some of the tourist sites if you are interested. WiFi availalbe, password submitted upon arrival. Breakfast is not provided. Fully equiped kitchen is available for your own cooking.


Servicios
Chimenea interior
Cocina

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $42
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Salida antes de las 12:00

No smoking. No pets. No additional guests. 3rd BR used by host only. No access for guests.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dennis
Septiembre de 2017
This was another great stay with Richard -- this was my 3rd yearly trip & its always been great to come back to his place. Great host & always good conversation!

Perfil de usuario de Dennis
Septiembre de 2017
The place is all as advertised. Richard is a gracious host & very easy to work with.

Perfil de usuario de Jason
Junio de 2017
Richard is super friendly , communicative and makes you feel at homr

Perfil de usuario de Daniele
Agosto de 2015
Richard is a great host! He provided us a very detailed indications to how find the house, and he gave to me also good advices to avoid the traffic jam, coming from Italy (i was in Zurich for the street parade, an event which host more than 1 mln persons!) The house is very comfortable, well designed and very clean: the pictures represent perfectly, and i was very lucky because... it fit perfectly with my taste :-) I strongly recommend this house, also because Richard is a very kind person, and certainly i will contact him again if i will be in Zurich again.

Perfil de usuario de Hongying
Agosto de 2015
干净,景色不错。一个房间较舒适,另外一个楼上房间略压抑,床安置在斜墙下。房东会尽量把客厅让给客人活动,还算自在。性价比普通。

Perfil de usuario de 伟栋
Junio de 2015
位置很方便,火车站就在公寓前,离市中心也非常近,自驾过来的可以把车停在楼下。房东是一位特别懂得精致生活的绅士,家里整齐温馨,还有很多他收藏的书籍和油画。他会给你关于旅途安排的建议,非常有用。总之,下次如果有机会来苏黎世,一定还住这里。

Perfil de usuario de Erika
Junio de 2015
Richard was an awesome host, really helped out with seeing and experiencing Switzerland

Este anfitrión tiene 24 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Zúrich, SuizaSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Richard

Business consultant - Strategy consulting. Active triathlete, mountain biker and alpine skier. Car freak, enjoy wining and dining. Love the city life, spend also lots of time (weekends) in the mountains. Just very active, not really that much at home. Glad to show you around a bit if you want and I am not on a business trip.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares