Living roomEntrance and breakfast bar

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Bright and spacious Apartment in the heart of Rome! Superbly located between Termini Station, San Giovanni and Colosseum. The flat has a nice living room with two balconies and a big bedroom, a kitchen with a breakfast area and a wide bathroom.

El lugar

The flat, placed at the top floor of a early 1900s building equipped with lift, comprises two big rooms. It can guest 2 people (1 king size bed) plus another person in a very comfortable extra bed (1 new kingsize sofa-bed). At request 1 travel cot is available for kids under 3 years old.
The flat has been recently refurbished with new furniture for the living room and bedroom. A cozy corner has been created for the little guests with a selection of books, toys and games.
Astounding the height of ceilings (11 ft) and the big size of the rooms.
Equipped with:
- Free WiFi
- Powerful ceiling fans
- Heating
- Microwave
- Hob and oven
- Large fridge and freezer
- Washing machine
- TV with digital television antenna
- Reinforced door
- Fire extinguisher and first aid kit
Equipped with table linens, bed linens and bath towels; tableware, pots and pans, kettle, coffee maker.
At request: highchair; iron and iron board.
Our guests will be greeted with a welcoming kit.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will access to the entire apartment. They will receive keys for the apartment and the front door.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be available to offer help throughout your stay. Tips on restaurants, bakeries and shops in Esquilino area and also informations on Sights, Museums, Transportation and things to do in Rome.

Otros aspectos destacables

Notes on prices, services included and additional costs:

- The price is intended for the whole apartment, for 2 people per night. Any extra person will pay 15 euro per night, kids under 3 years old are free of charge, kids from 3 to 12 years old pay the half price.
- The minimum stay is 3 nights (according to the rules of Rome Township Tourist Board), starting from the fourth night and for any additional night there will be a 20% of discount. Please feel free to contact us directly for any enquiries about special needs on the length of your journey.
- Security Deposit: 150 euro to pay at the booking and refunded at the check-out.
- The final cleaning cost is included in the price.
- The tourist accommodation tax (Rome Township tax) of 3.5 euro per night per person is included in the price. The tourist accommodation tax is due for each night spent in Rome’s accommodation facilities, for more information see: (URL HIDDEN)


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 14:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Ascensor
Internet

Precios
Personas adicionales $18 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $31
Depósito de seguridad $246
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 22:00.

Arrival times and check-in: from 2 pm to 10 pm. For nighttime arrivals after 10 pm till 12pm there will be an extra fee of 25 euro.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Yohann
Marzo de 2017
Alice est une personne exceptionnelle, elle a toujours été là en cas de besoin Gentille, prévenante, agréable vraiment une superbe hôte, sont appartement est juste génial, située de façon stratégique entre la gare centrale et le Colisée Vraiment je recommande, si nous revenons à Rome ce sera chez Alice ^^
Perfil de usuario de Marta Alice
Respuesta de Marta Alice:
Yohann et Emilie, merci pour votre sympathie! touristes talentueux ayant découvert dans quelques jours à pied à beaucoup de belles promenades dans le centre-ville .... à mon avis c'est la meilleure façon de voir et d'expérimenter Rome :) L'appartement a été laissé très propre, je les recommande à tous les hôtes de Airbnb et, pour vous, je vous souhaite de visiter beaucoup de villes et pays avec la curiosité de votre jeunesse!
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de TassosTassos es SuperAnfitrión.
Noviembre de 2016
We had a great stay in Rome and that was thanks to Alice and her wonderful flat. High ceilings,clean and very nice aesthetics and strategicaly placed very close to 3 metro stations so you can explore this great city. Recommended 100%. Grazie Alice!
Perfil de usuario de Marta Alice
Respuesta de Marta Alice:
Dear Tassos and Demerios, you are perfect guests with your bright smile and your nice attitude. I felt immediately not only that I could rely on you but also a nice friendly feeling. I am delighted that you enjoyed our place and Rome....Hope to see you again:)
Noviembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Isabel
Septiembre de 2016
L'appartement est très bien situé, à environ 15 minutes à pieds de Termini et entre 2 stations de métro rendant les déplacements très faciles. Il est grand, bien aéré et très bien équipé. Alice est très sympathique et accueillante. Elle prend le temps de présenter le cartier avec une liste des resto, épiceries et autres services situés près de l'appartement. Il est facile de la contacter en cas de besoin. Je ne peux que recommander cet endroit dans lequel on se sent à la maison!
Perfil de usuario de Marta Alice
Respuesta de Marta Alice:
Très cher Isabel, merci beaucoup pour vos gentils commentaires. Nous sommes heureux que vous avez apprécié l'appartement et le quartier. Nous avons juste commencé avec la maison des vacances et vos louanges nous rassurons que nous sommes sur le bon chemin! nous espérons vous voir à Rome! Alice
Septiembre de 2016

Roma, ItaliaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Marta Alice

Marta Mosiello alias Alice.....everyone had been calling me with my second name Alice since I was born! When we were setting up the house for future guests it came up easily to say "Why we don't call it Alice's Place?"
I grew up in Rome, here at Esquilino district. I am married and mum of two kids Andrea (6) and Elettra (2).
We had been living abroad for 8 years and at that time we used to spend our holidays in the little beloved apartment, but when we moved back to Rome one year ago it was a bit to small for our family daily life. Consequently we decided to rent nearby and we set up this Holidays Rentals. We love the flat, hope you will choose our place and have a pleasant stay!


Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano

El barrio

Espacios similares