Charming Room in Bloor West Village
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A unique, established and trendy neighbourhood with a variety of interesting shops, pubs, outdoor cafes and eateries. Enjoy a short walk to any of these attractions as well as Jane subway station. The Lakeshore bikepath/boardwalk and High Park are nearby. As well, the subway ride to the downtown core is about 15 minutes. Toronto Pearson airport is accessible by a short subway and bus ride.

El lugar

A quiet, cozy room on the second floor with a picturesque view, and an extra long twin bed suitable for one person. Fresh linens and towels are provided. Free wifi is included.

Disponible para huéspedes

The second floor washroom is shared with other potential guests. Includes use of hair dryer, shampoo, conditioner, body wash and towels. Kitchen facilities are available with a separate guest fridge. Backyard deck provides an enjoyable retreat.

Atención a los huéspedes

My husband and I are both retired, active people who are often out and about, but we will be available to help guests in any way we can.

Otros aspectos destacables

For travelers with a car, there is overnight parking in the Green P parking lot, across from the Jane subway(Armadale exit) for about $6 from 6pm to 9am. Street parking permits are available online from the City of Toronto for $11/day or $23/week. Guests who plan to arrive before noon or after 9 pm should check with us first so that special arrangements can be made.


Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

No smoking in the house and no pets please. As well, no shoes in the house.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Estancia mínima de 1 noche

35 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Diane
Septiembre de 2017
Great place to stay in Toronto. Easy to get to downtown also quiet and peaceful. The house is beautiful, and the hosts are friendly and welcoming. Definitely recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Jean
Septiembre de 2017
Wonderful hospitality, detailed directions and all the benefits of home. A lovely and relaxing stay.

Perfil de usuario de Erik
Julio de 2017
Once again, I was very lucky and hat the perfect Airbnb (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication and Check-in were great. Karen and her husband are very caring and excellent hosts. The house is in a quiet neighborhood with great subway connection to go places. Everything was very clean and I just felt like home. It would be my choice for a stay, if I can return to Toronto. I can only very much recommend this place.

Perfil de usuario de Dean
Julio de 2017
Great place to stay. Great hosts and a nice room.

Perfil de usuario de Bradley
Julio de 2017
Karen's place is a great option for travellers looking for a quiet location in a great neighbourhood, while being only a short walk to the subway with easy access to downtown. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Joo
Junio de 2017
House us quiet and agreeable to rest. You can feel unique comfort of a house. Karen is very kind. I could communicate well with Karen. :) It was such a good life!!!

Perfil de usuario de Marcia
Junio de 2017
This is a charming and very comfortable room. Karen is very welcoming and helpful. I enjoyed my stay and would come again.

Este anfitrión tiene 75 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Toronto, CanadáSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de KarenKaren es SuperAnfitrión.

My name is Karen and I very much enjoy meeting and getting to know people. Everyone is interesting to me and each of us have our own stories to tell. We are all so different but our basic needs are the same. We all would like to be cared for and listened to and given hope. I love that AirBnB allows me to to provide a caring environment wherein I am able to share even a little time with others I wouldn't normally meet.
A goal I have in life is to value people and the time I spend with them more than to value things. Therefore you won't find expensive items or furniture in my house. When I have some money saved I enjoy heading off to visit someone and then inevitably I find myself heading for an there is never enough money to buy a new 'table'.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares