Cozy small living spaceThe entrance to the garden from the street, view of the "big" house
Small house with a private garden
3 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is a unique space - a fully equipped small one-room house (includes kitchen, sauna, big bathroom, fireplace) with an outdoor seating area and private garden. All this only 10 minute car-ride from town center!

El lugar

We re-built this house from a garage, both of our daughters have lived there, but now they have left home and we are happy to offer this lovely space out to people visiting Tallinn. The "small house" (as we call it) is in the backyard of the house we live in - so we are right there to help you with anything you need. Yet you will have full privacy, as the house is completely separate - even with its own little garden corner.
The house has it's own kitchen with stove (no oven) and fridge, all necessary pots, pans, plates and cutlery.
There is one double bed and a possibility to add a singe mattress on the floor for 1 extra person.
There is a spacious bathroom with a shower and a sauna.
A possibility to use a washing-machine.

Disponible para huéspedes

There is a big garden around both houses which you are welcome to use.

Atención a los huéspedes

Upon previous agreement, we can make sure you have breakfast items waiting for you upon arrival. Also, at additional cost and if timing is suitable, we can pick you up from the airport or tram stop. NB! Now you can take tram No 4 from the airport directly to Tondi stop, which is 7-minutes walk away.

Otros aspectos destacables

Hereby we also need to mention our two friendly dogs, who are very much part of our family - a Saint-Bernhard named Mette and an English bulldog named Hieronymos. They can be mischievous and cheeky, but they are super friendly and in love with us humans. They mostly live in the big house, but during the summer-time they wonder freely around and about. There is also a cat Vares walking around.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $16
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

We appreciate you not smoking inside the house and hope you treat the space as home away from home.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y cat(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alexander
Enero de 2016
Wonderful and charming houselet with own fireplace and sauna in quiet private-house district in 10 min from the city centre. Suitable for small family. Very helpful hosts. We liked staying here very much and recommend it!

Perfil de usuario de J
Enero de 2016
Thea's guest house is cozy and well-equipped -- perfect for our short stay in Tallinn. She, her husband, and their friendly dogs made sure we had everything we needed and kept us well stocked with firewood during a particularly cold New Year's weekend. The neighborhood is quiet and safe, and the city center was easily accessible via public transportation. We will miss Tallinn, and especially Mette!
Perfil de usuario de Thea
Respuesta de Thea:
Josh and his friends were very nice guests, they left the house very clean and everything was perfect. Thank you and welcome back!
Enero de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Rene
Agosto de 2015
We had a great time at Thea's place. Enjoyed the sauna and privat garden. It was also a good and quiet neighberhood. Thea was very helpful and we had everything we needed. When I visit Tallinn again I will go there again.

Perfil de usuario de Paweł
Julio de 2015
Very very kind person, nice place, clean and good localization.

Este anfitrión tiene 7 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Tallín, EstoniaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Thea

It is now the 4th generation that is growing up on these grounds at Lõokese street. Both me and my husband Tiit love gardening and traveling. I am working as a database specialist at Baltic Media and Film School and Tiit works as a head-designer at Estonian Fair. We have 2 grown-up daughters and have a 9-year old grandson. Our family also definitely includes our 2 dogs and 1 independent minded cat.
We have encountered a lot of hospitality during our travels and love this opportunity to pass it forward.

Idiomas: English, Suomi, Русский
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares