Snowberry Cottage No 2
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This cottage has a bright open plan living/dining/kitchen and a second shower room accessed from the hallway. There are two bedrooms, one double and a double with king-size bed and en-suite shower room. Perfect base for your holiday in the Highlands

El lugar

Perfect base for your holiday to the highland either you are looking for a relaxing break in the country or mountain biking hiking touring the highlands we are just a short drive from lots of activities , also great location for day trips to Inverness , mull , Skye etc
Please note price per week is average and varies through season

Otros aspectos destacables

Arrival- 4pm
Departure 10am
Pets welcome


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

34 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jonalyn
Septiembre de 2016
What an absolute delight to walk into this spacious, beautifully decorated home. The only reason we had a hard time finding it is because we stopped for dinner and we didn't get there until after dark But she talked us through it on the phone :) This location is perfect for long walks/hikes, exploring Ft William and day trips to Isle of Skye and Inverness and everything in between :) She was always very prompt answering our questions and left a great information booklet of some of the more scenic walks. The weather was a little bit colder and we were always snug and warm. Beds were comfy and the kitchen had everything you could look for! We truly enjoyed our stay and will be back if we come this way again :)

Perfil de usuario de Christopher
Agosto de 2017
Amazing place! Homely, with everything you could ask for! Beatiful location and home, the pictures do not do the place justice!

Perfil de usuario de Karl
Agosto de 2017
Wir haben den Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Das Häuschen ist sehr schön und vollständig ausgestattet. Eingang ebenerdig ohne Treppen, auch für "ältere" Besucher geeignet. Katie war sehr hilfsbereit und hat uns geduldig die Funktion des Backofens erklärt. Es war eine Premiere. Hefegebäck selbst gemacht, während der Urlaubsreise. Onich ist ca. 18 km von Fort William entfernt. Eignet sich sehr gut als Punkt für Touren zum Glen Nevis, Glencoe, Malaigh und den "Jacobite" Wir können Unterkunft und Gastgeberin sehr empfehlen.

Perfil de usuario de Keren
Agosto de 2017
Great place. Very conviniet cotage. The apartment has every thing you need.

Perfil de usuario de Illana
Agosto de 2017
Great location near a lovely beach with great views. Nicer than staying in Fort William if you around the area for Ben Nevis. Spacious property with all you need. Katie was easily contactable. Very easy check in and check out.

Perfil de usuario de Sven
Julio de 2017
Die Unterkunft war sehr gut ausgestattet und gemütlich. Sehr sauber. Wir haben uns wohlgefühlt. Die Straße direkt hinter dem Haus A 82 ,glaube ich, hat uns nicht sehr gestört.

Perfil de usuario de Rainer
Julio de 2017
Sehr nettes, geräumiges Cottage. Schön, ruhig gelegen und guter Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge (z.B. Jacobite Steam Train, Glencoe, Isle of Mull, Ben Nevis,...). Gute Kommunikation, netter Empfang, sehr weiter zu empfehlen.

Este anfitrión tiene 43 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Onich, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de KatieKatie es SuperAnfitrión.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares