5-10 minutes walk to long beach, mountain view
5-10 minutes walk to long beach, mountain view
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

5-10 minutes walk distance to long beach and has beautiful view of Mt Wellington.
The Space is about 90m2, and is totally separate with the host place. The house has two levels, the first level is for you, the second is for the host.
Two big bedrooms, a living room, a kitchen, a bathroom and a small laundry.
The house has a little bit long driveway so it is really quiet. The short path to the door is a bit steep so please watch your steps especially children and/or elders.
Welcome !!!

El lugar

Good Location: 5-10 minutes walk distance to long beach, food store, bottle shop, restaurant, and good Pizza.
2 minutes walking distance to Alexandra Battery Lookout.
10 minutes drive to the city.
35 minutes walk to the University of Tasmania.
There is a bus stop near the house.
Long Beach: Beautiful ocean view. Long beach for walking , and good place for swimming. There's change rooms and shower , and playground for children. Also car park.
Beautiful view: both Mt. Wellington and ocean.
Big house: Your First floor for renting is around 90 m2 with 2 big comfortable bedrooms(every room have a queen bed and a single bed), living room, dinning room, kitchen, bathroom and laundry.
Big and nice garden: we are growing many vegetables, several fruit trees.
Good for family with kids: our house is off the main road, very safe for childrens. We do have trampoline in the garden!!!!!

Disponible para huéspedes

Guest can use any facilities we provided in the renting floor, and can feel free to access the garden and the kids can play in the trampoline as well.
The guest can free use our car parking spots.

Atención a los huéspedes

If the guest need any help, we are more than happy to help with.

Otros aspectos destacables

The house has a little bit long driveway about 30-50 meters so maybe it has some challenge for new drivers. The short path to the door is a bit steep so please watch your steps especially children and/or elders.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $32 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $81
Depósito de seguridad $233
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $323 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada con acceso libre con keypad

And it would be nice if appliances and air conditioning are turned off when you are away. You can let us know an hour ahead of your return from a day out and we will switch the air conditioning on.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

48 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kirsty
Febrero de 2017
Phoebes place was great. Good location and big space.

Perfil de usuario de Sincere
Mayo de 2016
Beautiful house that suits all our needs. Location is amazing as it is close to Hobart, and it offers a nice view. Friendly host.
Perfil de usuario de Phoebe
Respuesta de Phoebe:
Thanks so much Sincere and your family , lovely to meet you all, please come again!
Mayo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Kimberly
Marzo de 2016
Phoebe was very helpful. She set up the rooms according to our needs. The place was very spacious and, as advertised, it was near the beach with a beautiful view. The only downside was that the driveway was extremely steep and it was hard to get in and out.

Perfil de usuario de Edward
Mayo de 2017
We enjoyed the space available in the large property. This was the main thing we were after. The property is however quite noisy - extensive noise from the owner's movements above, and from the numerous nearby barking dogs. Shower has broken door which desperately needs to be replaced properly. Current dirty shower curtain poorly fixed to a piece of gift ribbon - I kid you not - is not acceptable. I've had nicer shower experiences in hostels. Very steep entry - warning for elderly!

Perfil de usuario de 敏
Abril de 2017
Best location and room for living or traveling

Perfil de usuario de Kirsten
Abril de 2017
Phoebe's place was very spacious, stocked with everything we needed and comfortable beds. It is particularly good if you have children as there is a big outside space to play in. Sandy Bay is still a car drive from the city but only a quick one and shops are in walking distance.

Perfil de usuario de 丽
Abril de 2017
非常值得的预定!房屋位置很好找,房东沟通无障碍,景色非常优美,周围超市饭店都有,方便自己烹饪。很愉快的住宿体验!

Hobart, AustraliaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Phoebe

I liking traveling. So I wish that all my guests have a nice and happy travel experience. My next item place is European.
I am a mother and I used to work as a geologist. My husband is working in the university as a geologist. We have lots of beautiful rock to show if you like.
I like cooking and is learning to bake cakes.

Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares