Very spacious home2 full size sofas & large chair
Luxury home- Livermore wine country
Luxury home- Livermore wine country
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Luxurious modern new home. 2 private well-appointed bedrooms with a Queen bed in each room. Comfortable for families. Separate bath with dual sink and private tub/shower. Powder room downstairs. Living, dining, kitchen, loft at your disposal. NOTE: Small dog (yorkie) on premise with me.

El lugar

Nestled in the hills overlooking vineyards you will be welcomed to a 2000+ sq ft 2-story single family home in a new, safe neighborhood. Except the Master Bedroom (which my small friendly dog and I use) the whole house is available to you.
2 bedrooms (upstairs) with Queen bed in each room - can accommodate 4 people comfortably. Separate (private) full bath with dual vanity and tub/shower. Powder room downstairs. Fully-equipped island kitchen. Living room with 50" HD TV and also in a bedroom. U-verse (cable) and Wi-Fi available. No yards. Large patio in front of house. Plenty of street parking and designated guest parking in neighborhood. Pool and gym within 2 short blocks.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will be able to access the Community pool and gym just steps away. Fully loaded kitchen with dishes, glasses, utensils all available for your convenience. Full size washer and dryer upstairs.

Atención a los huéspedes

Hip downtown Livermore is only 6 minutes drive. From breweries to multi-cuisine restaurants the downtown has it all. Access to the wineries of Livermore Valley is less than 5 miles. I will be happy to suggest my favorite wineries and the delectable wines of our charming wine country.

Otros aspectos destacables

Small friendly dog (yorkie) on premise.
Costco - 1 mile.
San Francisco Premium Outlets - 4 mi.
Walking distance to the new Cayetano Park - children's playground, soccer field, basketball, picnic area, restrooms, dog parks.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $75
Depósito de seguridad $100
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $140 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con keypad

• Check-in time is 3PM.

Please treat my home as you would treat your own home.
Master bedroom and garage are off-limits.
No smoking.
No pets.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Shanthan
Agosto de 2017
Had an amazing 2 night stay during our SFO trip. The house was spacious and everything was very comfortable. Pompy was thoroughly professional and friendly through out our stay and ensured we had the best experience.

Perfil de usuario de Madhu
Agosto de 2017
Beautiful home and community. Spotless and tastefully decorated. Pompy was such a gracious host, welcoming and accommodating of our schedules! Her dog Nigel is adorable too :)
Perfil de usuario de Pompy
Respuesta de Pompy:
Enjoyed the company as well though short :) Thanks so much for the kind comments.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Christy
Julio de 2017
Wonderful stay! Pompy is definitely a SUPERHOST. Thx Pompy!!

Perfil de usuario de Kathy
Junio de 2017
Great place... nice pool! Easy in/out.

Perfil de usuario de Johnathon
Mayo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 64 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Brenden
Abril de 2017
We booked Pompy's two rooms for a weekend get-away for myself and another couple. They were perfect for both couples in our party. We enjoyed our stay very much, even though we were not home for much time other than sleeping and getting ready for the day. Everything was very clean and there were more than enough towels and supplies for us to use. Very pleasant experience!

Perfil de usuario de Larry
Octubre de 2016
I had been looking for a place to stay for my sister, her daughter and granddaughter from Germany. Pompy was always very responsive to questions and even allowed me to come over weeks before to take a look at it. During their stay Pompy was out of town, but her husband Arya welcomed us. My family did not take advantage of most of the house, but enjoyed the two bedrooms and private bathroom. One member got cold during the first night, but later they found a blanket in the closet :) - The community feels very safe and is beautifully landscaped.
Perfil de usuario de Pompy
Respuesta de Pompy:
Hi Angela, Sorry I couldn't be there to meet your family but I'm glad everything worked out well. Look forward to seeing you again. Thanks, Pompy
Octubre de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 18 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Livermore, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Pompy

The word that best describes me is "Wanderlust". I love to travel and have been on 6 continents. Every opportunity I get I travel - whether it's to the closest wine country or discover a new country. My love for wine didn't necessarily land me to Livermore but I lucked out! ;) Always on the lookout for fine dining experience - I've been fortunate to have dined at almost every well-known restaurant in NY, SF and Las Vegas esp the ones by Food Network chefs. Favorites being Forgione in NY, Morimoto in Napa, Acquerello in SF and Jaleo in Vegas. Also a huge movie addict and try not to miss any new movies being released. Favorite show of the year is the Academy Awards! I look forward to the opportunity to greet you personally at my home and share my passion for good wine and food.

Idiomas: Bengali, English, Hindi
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares