Queen bed and kitchenetteShower/ensuite
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our studio loft is a self contained studio above our garage with your own bathroom and kitchenette, toaster,microwave,kettle provided (no cooking facilities available). It is airconditioned, queen bed, TV & dvd. You have your own access through the garage which is seperate to our house. There is 1 flight of stairs to climb to enter your living space.

Disponible para huéspedes

Towels and linen are provided. We will do our best to accomodate any other requests if at all possible.
Check in is prefered between 4pm and 8pm although with prior arrangement we will try and accomodate early or later check in if possible.

Atención a los huéspedes

Once we get you settled in you are left to your own devices. You are free to come and go as you please.
As we live in the main residence we are happy to offer any assistance that will make your stay as confortable as possible.

Otros aspectos destacables

There are no cooking facilities within the loft area other than a microwave, toaster and kettle.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 16:00 a 20:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 8 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 73 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 20:00.

No smoking at all on premises. No pets. As our neighbours have young children we would request when accessing our property after dark that you are as quiet as possible.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche.
Durante el período del 23 de Noviembre de 2017 - 26 de Noviembre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 4 noches.

170 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Malcolm
Agosto de 2017
Hassle free stay. Great spot.

Perfil de usuario de David
Agosto de 2017
Daryn is a great host. The place is situated in a quiet neighbourhood above the garage of his gorgeous house. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Perfil de usuario de Nic
Agosto de 2017
Nice little place that felt like our own!

Perfil de usuario de Brad
Agosto de 2017
The room is a great little loft style room, built above the garage, separate from the main house. All the necessary amenities are there, including a small bathroom, a kitchenette with fridge and microwave and TV. Plates and cutlery are also there for use. A comfortable double bed with another sofa which could be folded out and slept on. Air conditioning is also available. There are plenty of towels and extra linen if necessary. The house is a little way from central Newcastle, so having a car makes it easier to get to. There is plenty of parking on the street. There are plenty of shops and a big shopping centre within walking distance. Daryn is a very easygoing guy, and will leave you be, but will help you with any problems or answer any questions you have. It was the perfect place for my stay and I couldn't recommend it more highly.

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Agosto de 2017
Place self contained well set up long as you dont want to cook clean and comfortable

Perfil de usuario de Anita
Julio de 2017
Heerlijke ruime B&B, wat wel jammer is dat je af en toe de benzine lucht ruikt vanuit de garage.

Perfil de usuario de Gene
Julio de 2017
Daryn was a great host who made us feel very welcome and comfortable. The loft was everything that we needed for a short weekend away - cosy, comfy and private.

New Lambton, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Daryn

My partner Amanda and I have older children that have now flown the nest which has left us with additional space to use. We both enjoy traveling and spent 8 weeks in Europe in 2013. We can't wait to go on our next adventure.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares