Ir al contenido
The garden and the house:)
Magura Cottage-your nature hideaway
Magura Cottage-your nature hideaway
11 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
6 camas
2 baños
11 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
6 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This place is for you if you are looking for a nice chalet to spend some days in nature and to disconnect from your daily routine.
All while you are spending quality time with your loved ones:)
You can enjoy tracking and wander around the woods, cycling, relaxing in the pool or you can prepare a delicious barbecue in the garden:)
During the night you can all gather and have a drink around the campfire:)
So if you'd like to enjoy the purity of nature with friends, come around!

El lugar

Guest really appreciate the quietness of the village is it located in.
They love hanging out in the garden, they enjoy jumping into the pool(during summer) or playing sports on the football field:)
They also love the forest and the natural fields close by...everything is very pure and virgin so people love this...
Many say it has a great energy and they can get a really good rest and recharge their batteries:)

Atención a los huéspedes

I am available for any assistance or help any time before or during your stay, so do not hesitate to get in touch with me:)

Otros aspectos destacables

NO WI-FI:(
You must enjoy some qualiy OFF-LINE connections:)

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Calefacción
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 23%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño king, 1 cama individual
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 4
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama
Reglas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 11:00 a las 13:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

-Guests must collect all garbage accumulated during their stay before they leave
-Guests must take off the bed sheets and leave them in the rooms before they leave
-Keep all the green areas in the best possible shape

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Noa
Julio de 2017
Beautiful location, green, quiet, clean. a wonderful host that helped us beyond what we asked for outdoor area is gorgeous including the garden , balcony and the pool wish we could come back
Perfil de usuario de Tünde
Respuesta de Tünde:
Darling:) It was such a pleasure to meet you and your amazing family:) You are really great and radiant people with a great great heart:) I felt it so deeply:) And I am sure we gonna meet again:)! Even at Budapest airport we bumped into each other!:))
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Bertalan
Junio de 2017
Perfect for rest, relaxation and fun

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Agosto de 2016
A very nice property in a quiet natural area. The swimming pool was quite large, easily enough space for a group of 8+ people at once and perfect for relaxing in the sun. There is also a private football field next to the pool. The garden is filled with hammocks and very well maintained. We made a last minute booking on a Friday afternoon after another property cancelled on us and Tünde agreed to meet us very quickly with the keys so we could leave Cluj-Napoca towards the property. I strongly recommend this property and Tünde, the host.

Este anfitrión tiene 12 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Cluj-Napoca, RumaníaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Tünde

I am an experienced Couchsurfer:) I really love the idea of helping people out and sharing your space with them:) AirBnB seems like a very cool way to do so:)
I am looking forward to meeting many of you soon in Cluj-Napoca, Transylvania:)
Who am I?
I am a girl that likes meeting new people and have nice talks with them.
People say that I am hyperactive sometimes...but I know that I do have some low battery days as well:)
I have my major in economics and journalism.
I am passionate about music, interior design, photography, dance, travel, movies and theater.
I love good books and articles:)
I am a Crossfit fanatic.
I like cooking for others especially Mexican and Italian(pasta), but I love basically to do anything that the other person likes:) (the mother instinct).
I love languages:) Mainly we can get along if you talk:Hungarian, Romanian, English, German, Italian or Portuguese:) But I am always glad to learn some new worlds in a new language.
I love documentaries.
I love live concerts:)
I love workshops when it comes to psychology, motivation, meditation, self-improvement...
I like to get engaged in social projects and make the world a bit better place:)
I will establish my own Hostel soon, so AirBnB is the best way to test how good of a host can I be:)
And I hope that you will enjoy staying at my place:)

How am I as an AirBnB host?
I will receive you with a clean and fresh room:) You will get towel, shampoo, ...even toothpaste if you need it:) or Hair Mask:p
I will provide you with breakfast(when I am also in the city, when I am not, well, sorry for that)
You can use my great Coffee-Machine whenever you feel like:)
You can also use the TV in the Room:)
I can give you advice regarding to mainly anything in the city and If I have time I can also join you for a walk or coffee, but it also highly depends on the time that you come:( It's not always possible!
I can pick you up from the airport or train/bus station(but again, depending of the time of your arrival).
I like to ask questions:) and find about new things about people and places, so hopefully, you won't get annoyed:)
Mainly this is it, in the other hand I will try to make you feel comfortable and welcomed in my home:)

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Magyar, Português
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares