Ir al contenido
Open fireplace with real fire, TV and deskBright room overlooking a primary school across the road
Guardar este anuncio.
Departamento entero

Cosy retreat in Leyton 4 stops to CITY!

Perfil de usuario de Niamh
Niamh

Cosy retreat in Leyton 4 stops to CITY!

4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Chimenea interiorEste es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.
Ubicación fantásticaUn 100 % de los huéspedes que se han hospedado aquí recientemente ha valorado la ubicación de este alojamiento con 5 estrellas.
Impecable3 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.

Lovely 1 bedroom flat, very short walk to TUBE STATION 7-10 min MAX, 3 mins to Stratford on tube (OLYMPIC PK) & short 20 min on tube to CITY CENTRE! FANTASTIC AND CONVENIENT LOCATION!

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Chimenea interior
Secadora
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Secador de pelo

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

No se admiten mascotas
Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es libre a partir de las 12:00 y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 10:00

Disponibilidad

47 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jeannine
Jeannine
marzo de 2018
The host canceled this reservation 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Anita
Anita
junio de 2017
Niamh's flat is absolutely lovely, and my girlfriends and I enjoyed our stay! We appreciated the nice little balcony, and the full kitchen really came in handy. It's close to the train station, and the neighborhood is a very quaint and quintessentially British suburb. Niamh herse…
Perfil de usuario de Samantha
Samantha
julio de 2015
Niamh is a very passionate host and quick to respond to any messages or requests we had during our stay. The location of the apartment was close to Leyton station which is ideally situated on the Central Line so it was easy to get into the centre of town or to Stratford which was…
Perfil de usuario de Yow-Bang (Darren)
Yow-Bang (Darren)
julio de 2015
Despite the two very cute cats, compared to the other apartments I've stayed in UK I have to say this one is overpriced. The interior is not as seen on pictures, much dimmer and yellower and patchier; The air flow is not ideal, especially when the neighbors are smoking downstairs…
Perfil de usuario de Niamh
Respuesta de Niamh:
As you can see from this review compare it to other guests., this particular guest was unfortunately negative and picking on everything he could find. This is my home, not a hotel, nor do I claim it to be, it's not perfect but it is clean and comfortable and many guests have loved staying with me or in the property by themselves. The photos were taken by a verified airbnb photographer. If I'm honest, the guest seemed quite socially awkward and odd from the beginning when he arrived and was very late without explaining why or asking if this was OK, he just "informed" me. Yes there are, like any property in London a few creaks here and there. Putting tins of cat food in the fridge with special lids on is actually more sanitary than leaving them out when it was 35 degrees outside (in our rare hot spell) and please note that cats dont actually touch the tin cans any more than a tin of baked beans! This guest seemed to have a nervous disposition as I needed to repeat things to him for very basic things several times and his partner who seemed more savvy had to explain things to him also. Leyton is actually an up and coming area but it's London, London is edgy. I think if you do your research you can judge yourself. This apparently "6ft" man claiming to be a New Yorker is not giving a fair or just appraisal of my property. The walk to station is DEFINITELY no more than 10 min walk MAX and that's from "actual" 5'5" (Irish) Londoners pace. The neighbours do smoke in their garden downstairs yes but again that cannot be controlled, it has never affected any other guests. I dont feel the need to address every point because I dont think it's worthy of my response quite frankly, the guests is ungrateful and ;negative. Despite asking the guest at the time and during their stay if there was anything they were not happy with or anything I could do for them, he didn't complain at all.
julio de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Don
Don
mayo de 2014
Our first airbnb experience and it did not disappoint! Niamh is a wonderfully engaging host who was never more than just a text or call away if we needed her. Her home is exactly as described and had everything we needed during our week stay. Her cats, Millie and Bill, were a joy…
Perfil de usuario de Jo Anne
Jo Anne
mayo de 2014
Niamh was very friendly and helpful. We fed her cats most of the time to minimize her trips to the apartment since we were right there anyway. The cats were wonderful! We wanted to bring them home with us. The neighborhood was noisy, but we were able to sleep in spite of it; mayb…
Perfil de usuario de Niamh
Respuesta de Niamh:
Thank you so much Jo Anne for your review. I hope Mom and Ray are well too and you are all settled back in with all of your own kitties too :) I may visit Florida next year and pop by to say Hi if you are free :)
mayo de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Jenny
mayo de 2014
My first experience w/BnB and I wouldn't change a thing! :) Niamh - well, I feel like I met a long, lost buddy in life and I miss her. I didn't know there were foxes in London - they were so cute!!!! Great location, great energy, and Niamh is a super sweetie in life. So very…
Perfil de usuario de Niamh
Respuesta de Niamh:
Jenny Jenny one of my most favourite guests, it's a first for my cat Bill to fall in love with a guest and most likely the last. You guys are such good people and I really hope we meet again. I may go to Florida next year and if I do I'd like to take that invite and visit you for a few days in Washington :) Much love to everyone xx
mayo de 2014

Hospedado por Niamh

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Niamh
119 evaluaciones
1 Recomendación
Hi there everyone. My name is Niamh (pronounced Neeve or Nee-uv) born in Ireland. I have been a host about six years now. I am friendly and outgoing but also like a peaceful vibe in the flat. My interests are spirituality, music, yoga, acting, dance, playing with children and…
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora