2 Bedroom unit close to China Town
2 Bedroom unit close to China Town
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

2 bedroom unit in Ultimo with great city views. Right next to China town and Darling Harbour. 15 min walk to central station. 8 min walk to the central station bus stand.

El lugar

Ours is a 2 Bedroom unit in a apartment complex in Ultimo. Its conveniently located and lets us enjoy city life without all the noise and crowds.

We are walking distance to all major Sydney destinations - 3 min to Chinatown, 5 min to Darling hbr, 10 to Central Station, 10 to the CBD, 15 to Star Casino, 20 to Pitt street Westfield and 30 to the Opera house.

We have everything relatively normal people use in the course of a day (as we do actually live here). You have access to all of it during your stay. No need to bring sheets/towels, hairdryer etc its all here.

Ours is a small but cosy place with unbeatable location. We have 2 beds and one sofa bed, which will sleep 6 but it would be a tight fit with only 1 full bathroom. I'd say better suited to 4 but it will/and has fit 6 no problems. This is our home so it will have everything you need, including fast WiFi and a full kitchen.

While we hope people use our kitchen, it's Sydney, so there are tons of awesome food options - some nearby favourites are, Chat Thai in Thai town, Mamak's on Goulburn st, Made in Italy in Pyrmont, Lush Bucket and Quarry St cafe for awesome coffee, and Zumbo and Gelato Messina at the Star Casino for desserts - all these and many more are just around the corner.
Anyway, if you book with us we'll leave you a list of good places to see, eat and do!

Central station and trains to a number of great destinations are nearby. If you're from Australia and a member of Goget - there is a car directly outside our apartment complex.

Disponible para huéspedes

The apartment is located in a secured building complex and has visitor parking and plenty of street packing around it.

Atención a los huéspedes

I usually answer emails within a few hours (depending on whether we are still in the country or have gone OS). Im happy to offer any advice or answer any questions. I'm happy to grab a coffee with you if I'm around.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Televisión por cable

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $72
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Ours is a no smoking place - so please keep the smoking restricted to balconies.
NO PARTIES at any time as we dont want to disturb our neighbours


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Katrin
Enero de 2017
Good Location, nice and clean appartment, great and friendly host.

Perfil de usuario de Rishi
Agosto de 2016
Nirvikars apartment is well located,convenient and great value for money. Nirvikar very was helpful and I would certainly stay again.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Nirvikar.
Nirvikar
Pae ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Pae

El barrio

Espacios similares