Entrance to My Secret Garden
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our charming home has a spacious one bedroom suite with the possibility of a second room for an added rate on another level with two beds.

Second room can be rented separately.

5 minutes from Maple Bay, an ocean front town, beach, boat launch marina and Harbour Air direct flights to Vancouver.
This getaway is halfway between Nanaimo and Victoria
Enjoy relaxing on one of our romantic garden patios with access to outdoor propane fire pit and BBQ. Quiet neighbourhood.

El lugar

A tranquil setting surrounded by beautiful views from deck, developed gardens , birds, deer, rabbits, families of quail as other birds are regulars here.
Close to Maple Bay an ocean front village which boasts great restaurants, country farm markets and stands, boat launch and docks, Harbour Air with direct flights to and from Vancouver, kayak rentals and Whale watching tours, and more all within 10 minutes from our home.
Parking and private entrance

Children can be accommodated, the back yard is totally fenced in with children's swing set as well as playhouse and slide

Very spacious and great for relaxing while taking in the scenery.

Disponible para huéspedes

There is one bedroom with a queen bed, own bathroom and sitting room on the lower floor.
There are some cooking utensils, cutlery, glasses, plates and large soup bowls.
There is also a toaster oven, microwave, coffee maker, kettle, cooking grill.
Shampoo, cream rinse and body wash is provided
A child's fold out foam style bed as well as a grayco play pen/crib, could be made available
Beautiful patio surrounded by flowering plants and birds are in abundance.

There is also a large bedroom on the upper level with shared bathroom, including shower/tub.
It has twin beds which can also be made into a King. There is an additional charge for this room.

Atención a los huéspedes

I would be happy to offer help, and recommendations to make your stay as enjoyable as possible.
Suggestions are always welcome and appreciated

Otros aspectos destacables

The Cowichan Valley is a very sought after vacation area.
Vineyards and wine tasting tours, local artisans displaying local artists, pottery, wood carvings, bakeries, cheese shops, gift shops, Saturday markets, quaint Seaside towns,
Forestry Museum, Raptor Rescue center,


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 15:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Teclado

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Aire acondicionado

Precios
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cama para niños, 1 cuna
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.

Quiet after ten pm.
Quiet until 7:30 am

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - If all rooms are booked might need to share one bathroom

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Yare
Septiembre de 2017
Wonderful and beautiful house, wonderful host. We couldn't have been happier.

Perfil de usuario de Daniela
Septiembre de 2017
A beautiful and comfortable house with a friendly environment and a lovely host. Lots of nice reading corners social areas and a gorgeous garden. It's a perfect spot for a relaxing weekend with friends.

Perfil de usuario de Kathy & Phil
Agosto de 2017
We really enjoyed resting up after a long day of cycling the trails in Duncan. Christina's patio & garden are lovely. Christina is very nice. The accommodation was perfect for us.
Perfil de usuario de Christina
Respuesta de Christina:
Come visit again. Thanks for introducing me to the truth about cycling
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Suzi
Agosto de 2017
Christina is the perfect host. She is open and welcoming and made our entire experience so special. Her home is beautiful and clean and our family of four all slept wonderfully. Her gardens are lovely to sit and enjoy the morning time. We felt completely cared for and this made our trip so easy. Thank you

Perfil de usuario de Rick
Agosto de 2017
Suite was well setup. Private access and use of backyard was great. Well kept house and yard. Parking was good. Christina was very friendly and helpful. Good value.

Perfil de usuario de 海梅
Agosto de 2017
It's a bedroom with a washroom in the lower level of a house located in a quit community. Near Quamichan lake. really love her fabulous garden. Birds, trees, flowers, blackberries and some interesting equipments. It's suitable for single person or couples. We are with our daughter so we have to cook sometimes. Christina always react promptly to our requests. She managed to set a small lovely 'bed' for our daughter and brought us a electric cooker and all kinds of things. Do miss the four days I stayed there.
Perfil de usuario de Christina
Respuesta de Christina:
You are so very welcome. :)
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Agosto de 2017
Beautiful, clean and welcoming home and yard (with much love devoted to the landscaping and gardens)! Our stay was so relaxing and comfortable. The neighbourhood is quiet and peaceful as well, and we were delighted to stumble upon a number of wandering deer over the course of our time here. A great location with many interesting sights to see, activities to do and places to visit in the Duncan and Cowichan area. Also a great base for day trips to further afield. Christina is a wonderful and friendly host, knowledgeable about the surrounding area, etc. Thanks for everything!

Este anfitrión tiene 6 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Duncan, CanadáSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Christina
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares