Open plan living room & kitchen
Guddfan (hideaway) perfect for two
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Looking out over the Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty Guddfan is ideally situated for walkers & cyclists or those wanting to sit & relax. Surrounded by the most amazing views with the Wye Valley, Forest of Dean & Brecon Beacons all within 15 miles.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

All we ask it that you are respectful to the place and the countryside while you're here!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancellations

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

88 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Pablo
Agosto de 2016
El apartamento es un anexo a su casa y está bien. Los espacios son suficientes y reservan un trozo de jardín para tu uso particular. Viajamos con nuestra hija y nos dejaron la cuna y nos facilitaron lo necesario para que ella estuviera bien. El trato fue agradable y nos aconsejaron un poco sobre la zona. La casa no está ninguna población y el pueblo más cercano es Monmouth, que está a unos 8 kms. y tiene todos los servicios. Es un buen sitio para disfrutar unos días de naturaleza.

Perfil de usuario de Simon
Septiembre de 2017
Thoroughly recommended for a get away from it all break.We hope it won't be long before we can return!
Perfil de usuario de PiersPiers es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Piers:
Hi Simon. Very kind of you to say, it's great having you guys stay, you are pretty much seeing our family grow now. Sorry we didn't have a chance to say hi.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Fiona
Septiembre de 2017
Lovely little discovery. Cosy cottage, handy for some great castles. We (and our dog!) loved the meadow out the back and the glorious views. The cottage is comfortable and cosy, very private and quiet. Bonus apples from the orchard! Would definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Clare
Septiembre de 2017
We stayed 2 nights here and were very comfortably from the start. Great shower, comfortable bed, good wifi connection. We also had fresh apples from their garden! Located between Monmouth and Abergavenny it's a great base. For any vegans we had lunch at Estero Lounge in Monmouth just across the road from Waitrose-they have a dedicated vegan menu which made my day! Piers and his wife Hannah were next door but we still felt very private. We were happy that they left us to do our own thing but they made us very welcome on arrival. We were travelling with 2 dogs so the easy clean floors and the enclosed garden were a real bonus for us. It's been said already, the views are wonderful and despite the terrible forcast the sun made an appearance. Would recommend without hesitation. Thanks for a great few days.

Perfil de usuario de Hazel
Septiembre de 2017
Such tranquility! The location of Piers's place, with the comfort of the bed, meant that during the night we had total utter silence. I have not slept so well in years. The view from the patio is sublime, exactly as the photos show. The location is perfect for exploring the Wye valley and venturing further afield to the Brecon Beacons (only about an hour's drive to Pen Y Fan and the Four Waterfalls Trail). The place itself had everything we needed and was comfortable and cosy. Piers was an excellent host and left us to it, although we knew we could contact him if needed. Would definitely recommend this Airbnb to anyone and everyone

Perfil de usuario de Tess
Septiembre de 2017
This was the perfect place to stay during our week in Wales. We could enjoy the local area and go on day trips with ease and enjoyed coming home every night to relax. We would come back in a heartbeat! Very recommendable!

Perfil de usuario de Grace
Agosto de 2017
My family and I (my husband, 22month old and Jack Russell) had a lovely mini break at the Hideaway. The location is quiet with lots of space for the dog to run free! Piers and his family were very welcoming and gave some good suggestions of where to visit in the local area.

Wales, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de PiersPiers es SuperAnfitrión.

I'm married to Hannah, we have 3 year old daughter,1 year old son and a dog called Pip! I love walking and mountain biking...anything that gives me the chance to explore this fantastic place that I've been lucky enough to grow up in. Happy to give you a few tips on the best places to go (on or off the beaten track)

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares