queensize bed. Bright living room with dinner table for 4. High chair is avalible.
Bright and cosy in Grünerløkka
Hospedado por Sandra
Sandra es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A bright and cozy one bedroom apartment right in the heart of the vibrant Grünerløkka. Fit for 1-4 guests. 2min to walk to tram. 15min walk to the center. Free parking outside. Bunch of restaurants and shops around the corner.

El lugar

We have a one bedroom apartment, fit for a small group of friends or a family.
Big bedroom with queensize bed and a baby crib.
Livingroom has a 3-sit couch witch can fit sleep for 1person. One spare bed 90cm is avalible if needed.
We will provide with bed linens and towels.
Cable tv and wifi.
Dinning table with 4 seats and baby chair if needed.
Separate, fully equipped kitchen, including coffe machine and dishwasher.
Bathroom with shower and washing machine.

Disponible para huéspedes

bed linen
towels
shampoo, conditioner and shower cream
coffe

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be traveling, but will make key exchange easy and convenient for you.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico

Precios
Descuento por semana: 8%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

No shoes or smoking inside. Treat our tings, our home and our neighbors with respect. Quiet after 22.00.
I expect you to leave the apartment in the same condition as it was when receiving the keys.
Bring out you garbage when you leave.
Animals are not accepted.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kelly
Julio de 2016
Great experience at Sandra's place! It is truly a gem of a spot. We ended up staying two extra days, we loved it so much! Wish I could stay longer!

Perfil de usuario de Sergi
Julio de 2016
We spent 4 days in Sandra's apartment, It's a cool and charmy place, It's also very well situated in Grunnerloka neibourhood, where it's full of stores for shooping. I definitely 100% recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Katie
Mayo de 2016
Sandra's apartment is absolutely stunning! My boyfriend and I could not have picked a better place to stay not just in Olso, but Grunerlokka where her apartment is based. Grunerlokka is the heart of the city with lots of great bars and some of the best restaurants I have ever eaten in (thanks for the suggestions Sandra!) Although Sandra was not there to greet us, she sent fantastic directions and arranged for a friend to meet us when we arrived. Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home, it made our trip that more memorable and I have fallen in love with Oslo!

Perfil de usuario de Stu
Agosto de 2015
Loved Sandra's apartment and location. Its in an amazing area, with a large park opposite and many cafes and restaurants in the area. We walked to town every day which took about 30 mins to the harbour. Parking in the neghbourhood is free but you have to be careful not to get a ticket due to the many Norwedian parking regulations (e.g. distance from corners). This is a very cozy one bedroom apartment with large comfortable sofa which doubles as the 3rd bed.

Perfil de usuario de Inger Lill
Agosto de 2015
The flat is very cosy, charming and family friendly. Fresh flowers at arrival was also very nice. The flat is perfectly situated in Løkka with the park at you doorstep and everything else right around the corner. Highly recommended!

Oslo, NoruegaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sandra

Hey, Im a Swedish woman living with my soon to be two year old son in the best spot in Oslo. I love to travel and like to welcome other travelers to our home and city!

El barrio

Espacios similares